We are great music lovers !
1920s Brunswick: B'fast, Tram, Cats, Ensuite

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

With trams a minute away going to the city past Melbourne Zoo and Victoria Market. A room with private bathroom, lockable door, and brass bed. Help yourself breakfast supplied. Enjoy breakfast in private sheltered garden. Friendly cats share the living area.

El lugar

I am a musician/teacher and live in the house so there are musical instruments and other pieces that I find interesting. The house is 1920s solid brick and has stained glass, polished hardwood floors and handmade floor rugs. I also work most days outside the home so the space is often free. Two cats share the living space and I love a clean and tidy house. But as I work most days if you want perfect, sterile hotel conditions please book a hotel!

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use the kitchen and share the living areas during your stay. There is a sheltered rear courtyard which is wonderful for breakfast or to sip wine as you watch the sunset or just enjoy the night sky. The cats and I also share the spaces so be prepared to share the couch with a fluffy four legged!

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am about I love to share information about my beautiful city! But you can also shut the door and enjoy privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

My house is about 20 minutes and $A35 from the airport by taxi cab. This is cheaper (for two people) than the shuttle bus which takes you to the city and costs $A19 or person. If you want to check in after 10pm please let me know when you are booking. I am a private house not a hotel and would appreciate this information before you book. Thank you!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.

For instant booking, a minimum of three days is required. Shorter bookings will not be honoured on instant book.
Please respect the house like it is yours :)
I work most days so flexibility for check in is possible but not guaranteed! To avoid disappointment or necessary cancellation, check in after 5:30pm on weekdays. This excludes Tuesday - check in is impossible on Tuesdays so check your itinerary.
Maximum two guests in the room.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Three friendly cats share the living area so if you have allergies to cats or cat hair, or just don't like cats please consider other accommodation
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - As I live on the property, I share the kitchen and living area occasionally. But your bedroom and bathroom are totally private.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

69 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2017
Sue was a stellar host who has beautiful, extremely friendly and furry friends to keep us company! Cooked incredible freshly laid, poached eggs for us for brekkie!

Perfil de usuario de Yuval
Junio de 2017
First Airbnb experience could not be any better! Sue is so lovely and welcoming, her house is beautiful and had everything we could wish for. This is a house that's close to the city, trams and still feels private at the same time. Can't recommend enough!

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Mayo de 2017
Sue's place is great in that it's central, the tram line is just outside and takes you to Toorak which is great for shopping.

Perfil de usuario de Mitchell
Mayo de 2017
Sue was a great host, she answered any questions I had about the area and was always happy to help. Her home was comfortable and easy to access, very close to public transport which made it easy to get to wherever I needed to go. Would stay again, thanks again Sue.

Perfil de usuario de Lan
Abril de 2017
Thanks sue,I like u so much.

Perfil de usuario de Fx
Abril de 2017
We stayed a week at Sue's house and it was a great airbnb experience: Sue was very welcoming and friendly, the house, garden and bedroom very lovely (the bed was extremely comfy!), and 3 adorable cats! We would definitely return next time we're in Melbourne! Thanks Sue!

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Marzo de 2017
Everything was perfect at Sue's place! We had such a wonderful time. Sue is a very welcoming and friendly host and made us feel at home. Everything was as described, cats included :-)

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brunswick West, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de SueSue es SuperAnfitrión.

A self confessed classical music tragic, I live for music, art and cats! In life, I love the journey rather than the destination. As a musician I have travelled Australia extensively and know the country pretty well. When I travel it's to experience, taste, laugh, listen, live and work rather than look at stuff. As a host, my house is yours and I want to know why you have arrived in this beautiful city to help you make the most of your time here. I am passionate about caring for the environment and have solar panels for energy needs and chooks to minimize any household food wastage. I love food but like to leave the car at home when possible so live near the tram that takes you to the amazing Victoria market.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares