Charming cottage in Dulwich Hill
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Heritage cottage in a lush garden minutes from the light rail, heavy rail and buses to the city. New gourmet kitchen and spacious living area opening onto a large covered verandah.

Two double bedrooms with French doors and internal shutters.

El lugar

Spacious indoor/outdoor living, beautiful garden, private backyard.

Alfresco living with BBQ on the back verandah.

Large spacious bedrooms with built-ins, very comfortable double and queen size beds.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entire house except small locked bedroom, sound system, dishwasher, all linen and kitchen utensils, welcome to use anything in the upright pantry-spices, sauces , pasta etc also any sauces in the fridge.

Washing powder on top of dryer, toilet paper in cupboard opposite the toilet.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be travelling overseas at the time of your visit but I will leave a local contact in case of emergency.

The key will be in a key box at the front door -please return the keys to the box on departure.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please water the garden front and back once during your stay at least.

Smoking is not permitted inside but permitted on the back and front verandas with the doors closed.

No loud music after 10pm as my good neighbours maybe disturbed.

Please follow the directions for using the stove, dishwasher and washing machine.

Ensure house is well secured each time you leave. Double lock the front door, no need to lock the screen door.

Three locks on French doors to the back veranda.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Diciembre de 2017 - 28 de Febrero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Deni
Julio de 2017
Really lovely home and a really wonderful host. One of the best places to stay in Sydney with family.

Perfil de usuario de Clover
Julio de 2017
cozy and tidy house, very classic decoration. 10mins walk to train station.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Julio de 2017
Jennifer kept communication channels open and it was really easy for my group and I to settle into her apartment. Her house was spacious and really homey, and she provided enough pillows and amenities for us to use. Thank you for the wonderful stay, Jennifer!

Perfil de usuario de Mohamad Nazrin
Junio de 2017
Jennifer's house so nice and have complete facilities, would come back to this place when my family visiting Sydney again. Such a beautiful house and nice furniture arrangement. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Mayo de 2017
Nice cosy place not far from local shops. Easy access to city via trains. Thanks for being a great host Jen.

Perfil de usuario de Gek Ching
Mayo de 2017
Overall, my stay at Jen's place was rather okay. The size of her house is comfortable for 4 people. The location is also within walking distance from public transport which was very good as my friends and I relied heavily on public transport to get around Sydney. The living room, dining rooms and bedrooms were clean. However, we had a slight problem with the kitchen as the fridge was dirty and filled with expired food. My friends and I threw out 3 trash bags full of expired food on the first day to make space for our groceries. Some of the kitchen equipment was also rusty. My biggest disappointment of the stay was the fact that Jen had left much of her personal belongings at the house. We were unable to use the drawers and cupboards to unpack. It would be more appropriate to think of the stay as "house-sitting" as opposed to renting a vacant house for a week. I was also rather uncomfortable with the fact that Jen came into the house to collect her personal belongings during my stay. Jen also had me fetch her bag which her niece left her on the front veranda. I felt that this was rather unprofessional. Although Jen was prompt in answering our messages and queries, she came off as rude at times. There were times when her messages were offensive and that made my friends and I quite upset. Despite being disappointed with a few things, the stay was rather okay overall. Appreciated the size of the house as well as the convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Sonya
Mayo de 2017
Great Stay!

Dulwich Hill, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de JenniferJennifer es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares