Big pool w/privacy fence
Poolside Paradise / 2 single beds
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable Artsy environment with very private backyard/pool and lots of flowers. Large kitchen, living room, outside smoking area, and a sweet little 20lb dog. This profile is for the room with 2 single beds (one is a trundle bed which rolls out in a king?. or additional single), chair, cable tv, mini fridge, and desk. Please see my other listing for double bed.

El lugar

The single bedroom has 2 very comfortable twin size beds, tv, desk, mini-refrigerator, and lots of closet space. One o the beds is a trundle bed, which folds out into a king, or a third twin. Backyard is very private and peaceful with big pool, flower gardens, and music on outdoor speakers!

Disponible para huéspedes

Besides your bedroom and bath, guests will have access to the backyard, pool , smoking porch, kitchen to fix their own breakfast or lunchy meal but no major dinner preparations as I use the kitchen regularly. Refrigerator space in the kitchen is very limited, but there is a mini-fridge in the single bedroom. Free parking in the driveway.

Atención a los huéspedes

I enjoy visiting with my guests some of the time, but we both shall appreciate our privacy the rest of the time. I'd be happy to recommend places to go, where to shop, or even join you for some venue, once in a while.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have two different listings on this site - one for double bed and one for 2 single beds. IF they are both booked at the same time, you will be sharing a bathroom with the other guest.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
3 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 12:00

Do not come to my home if you are sick with an infectious disease or cold, bronchitis, etc, I expect my guests to be respectful, and courteous to me, my dog, and my home. Please do not bring extra people back to my house. Smoking outdoors, and no glass allowed at pool. Please bring or buy your own pool/beach floats etc. Please fill your coolers with ice from the store, not from my freezer. No pets or young children. clothing optional pool if its all females here. My guests and I must be mutually respectful of each others need for quiet time/sleeping. Smoking is allowed out on the screened porch, or outdoors.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

61 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome place to stay for a night while traveling or for a whole week. Mary is a great host. Missed being able to swim this time due to the weather, but it is always high on my list of activities at Mary's place. See you again soon!

Perfil de usuario de William
Septiembre de 2017
Mary has a lovely place in a lovely location and is an extremely good communicator
Perfil de usuario de MaryMary es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Mary:
I understand , more than you can imagine. I hope you are safe and healthy. XXMary
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Juan A
Agosto de 2017
Awesome host! Very hospitable!

Perfil de usuario de Cayna
Agosto de 2017
The house and pool were great about a ten minute drive to the beach and 25-30 minutes to Pensacola where there's shopping and other things to do. Mary had lots of menus and brochures for attractions in the area. We had a really nice time!

Perfil de usuario de Gene
Julio de 2017
This is a regular for me. Great host and relaxing time. Always willing to help make stay the best.

Perfil de usuario de Bertie
Julio de 2017
Mary is lovely and so is her place. I highly recommend staying here if you are planning beach getaway or short trip. Loved everything about it and cannot wait to come back!

Perfil de usuario de Emily 'Olive'
Julio de 2017
Terrific listing--absolutely perfect for a vacation with a friend. Mary's house was one of the few listings I found with two single beds in one room, which is ideal for best friends traveling to the beach on a budget. The room is basic, but it was fun and quirky and met all our needs--especially grateful for places to hang your beach stuff, and a mini-fridge for snacks and wine. Her home is within a 10-15 minute drive to the beach. Mary was very accommodating of our arrival times and very hospitable! Provided breakfast food and basic kitchen stuff which allowed us to travel on a budget. Her backyard was amazing, and we made good use of her pristine swimming pool and outdoor seating area. She also has an adorable dog who was very friendly and fun to have around. Great experience!!

Este anfitrión tiene 76 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Navarre, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de MaryMary es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares