Space to catch up with email and social media - WiFi enabledSpacious double-bed and airy, well-lit room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Come stay with a warm and welcoming family in suburban Cape Town and see the beauty of the Cape. Spacious guest bedroom with large double bed, private bathroom with all amenities. Secure parking and flexible arrangements for your trip including meals and transport.


Servicios

Reglas de la casa

We appreciate no smoking in the house or room. We will only accept married couples or single people for this listing.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Justin

I have a lovely wife and three-year old son who I enjoy spending every free moment with. We are a very close family and have a lot of fun together. I play piano and write as a pastime - and we enjoy good movies, good food and good wine!

Me and my wife are fluent in Sign Language, and would love to host Deaf travellers.

I am the CEO of a mobile startup in Cape Town, and as such, have quite an interesting job. I am always interested in meeting fellow entrepreneurs and showing them around Cape Town's tech startup space.

Idiomas: English, Sign Language

El barrio

Espacios similares