Roberts radio for listening to snow conditionsSitting room with views down towards La Daille
Cute Central Cosy 2-bed apartment

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Delighted to offer my retro ski apartment, which is walking distance from slopes+center, sleeps 2-5 guests. Sitting room open plan kitchen, 2 bedrooms (1 double, 1 twin/triple), 1 bathroom: big bath & shower (unlimited hot water+heating), ski locker+boot-room plus underground parking. Excellent WiFi, all mod cons. Cute n' cosy!

El lugar

Dinky, well loved & equipped apartment (52sqm), snug, warm, well serviced & practically bomb-proof!

Disponible para huéspedes

Boot room, secure ski locker & heated underground parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are not in resort, as usually whizzing around the world but I am always available on email, sms & telephone (when I can find it before it stops ringing #MissedCall). But we have an excellent in-resort chalet service who are far more efficient than I could ever be!

Otros aspectos destacables

The kitchen is small but has everything you need, even a little dishwasher (beneath the oven).


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $234
Depósito de seguridad $246
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.

No smoking.
Don't run off with security fobs or keys.
Ski a lot!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tanya
Abril de 2017
Katie's place was lovely. Cosy and welcoming but enough room for everyone. Beds were super comfy! Location is brilliant. A 10 min stroll to the slopes or a 2 mins shuttle bus. There were loads of restaurants on our doorstep and a lovely coffee shop under the building itself. Arrival and departure were seamless thanks to the way things are organised. We'll hopefully be back soon!

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Abril de 2017
Compact but e/t you need and a good location too.

Perfil de usuario de John
Abril de 2017
Katie's place is cosy, has two bedrooms, perfectly located, and really well equipped. Would definitely recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Belén
Marzo de 2017
The appartement was nice, clean and looked exactly as in the photos. Getting there was really easy. Located just in front of the bus stop so it's easy to get to the slopes. The appartement is very well equipped, there's even a hairdryer!The shower pressure is really good ;) The ski rental at the entrance of the residence is good, and if reserved online cheaper than the rest (ski republic). Katie was very responsive and helpful, she answered all of my questions and gave us some cool recommendations.

Perfil de usuario de Dom
Marzo de 2017
Excellent stay, thank you very much. Thank you for your clear communication, apartment was as described. Easily one of the best available in the area.

Perfil de usuario de C
Marzo de 2017
Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Marzo de 2017
We had a fab stay at Katie's. Great location, lovely and clean apartment and good time had all round! We will definitely be coming back!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Katie

I am a busy working Mother based in Berkshire, Durban and Cape Town. I travel extensively for work, miss planes like busses and never seem to be in the right country at the right time. My family are an equal delight and horror to me.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares