Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Lovingly decorated 2 bedroom (+sofa bed) flat with spacious living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen, small outdoor seating area, plus great location!! City centre 10 minutes away on foot, plus excellent restaurants + pubs even closer!

El lugar

This unique 2nd floor flat (unlike any others in Norwich) offers comfortable and sociable space with views over the adjacent terraced house roofs, plus the absolute perfect location for discovering Norwich for the first time or coming back (cause you loved it so much the first time)!!

Two comfortable bedrooms: both with kingsize beds. In addition, there is a sofa bed in the living room for 2 additional people if need be.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access is to all spaces - including one off street parking space round the back.

Atención a los huéspedes

I more or may not be in the local area during your stay, but will always be accessible by phone , plus my lovely neighbour can help with any queries/issues in person.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you have any questions about the flat, or about Norwich, don't hesitate to ask!


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 04:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 46
Depósito de seguridad: 795
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

This is my home, make yourself comfortable but please look after it as you were your own! (feel free to water the plants ;) And please try and leave it as you found it. Thank you!

Pets allowed.

Smoking not permitted indoors, but easy back door access means you don't have to go far if you should so need.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Junio de 2016
This is a very spacious flat with large living area and two spacious bedrooms, both at the back of the flat so quiet. The kitchen is brand new and well fitted out. Despite being early June our first two days were exceptionally cold but the flat was warm and comfortable. It is a pleasant neighbourhood with plenty of places to eat nearby and the city centre is only 15 minutes walk away. We briefly met our host who brought us fresh bread, milk and coffee and some sweet for my grandchild, a thoughtful gesture. .

Perfil de usuario de Silvana
Mayo de 2016
Such a beautiful and comfortable apartment. It was perfect for our short stay in Norwich and I will definitely be coming back! Thank you to Kasia for making it all very easy too! Silvana

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Mayo de 2016
Kasia's home was absolutely lovely and her kitchen had everything I needed to cook proper meals. It's a shame we didn't get to meet in person, but she was always available by email / phone. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Manuela
Mayo de 2016
The apartment is lovely and very well organised. Location is perfect in Norwich with the bus stop just outside the front door and Kasia was a lovely host. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Antony
Octubre de 2015
A lovely apartment, with beautiful decor and great space. Kasia was helpful and responsive with great advice on the local area.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Agosto de 2015
I know Norwich very well so knew the flat was in a great location. When we arrived we were very happy with our choice. Kasia's flat is beautifully decorated and made us feel like we were at home. Kasia left excellent instruction on how to access the property and she was really flexible about timings. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Norwich, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kasia

I'm very social... I like good food, films, wine, friends, travelling, my dog and generally good times. I'm from Canada originally but have lived in the UK for 6 years. Airbnb is ideal for me: a social, comfortable (and affordable) way to see and stay in other places!

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares