Enjoy country and Florence
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

An early ‘900 farmhouse with 2 bedrooms , very close to Florence, it offers all the perks of experiencing the cultural beauties of the surroundings, like precious art and hystorical museums, while relaxing in the serene Chianti countryside.O

El lugar

The apartment is on the first floor of an early ‘900 farmhouse. It includes a luminous and spacious foyer, a dining room and 2 bedrooms. The dining room opens on a large terrace, with a pittoresque view of the surrounding hills. The 2 bedrooms have Queen size beds, that can be separeted and transformed into single size. One of the bedroom is also equipped with a kid bed. The bathroom includes a bathtub with shower. The luminous kitchen has a large table and is fully equipped. The spacious dining room, with a stone fireplace, is furnished with pieces and paintings from the 1930’s. it includes a dining table, sofas and a bookcase with different reading materials. Among the utilities and amenities: tv, Internet, washer, dishwasher, microwave oven, oven, central heating (charge not included), linen, towels, kitchen equipment, parking space.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guests can relax in the adjacent large lawn, surrounded by centenary cypress trees .

Atención a los huéspedes

The guests will be greeted upon arrival and given all the practical informations they might need to experience a pleasant stay, which can be enriched by the many cultural outings offered in the vicinity. I speak English, French and Spanish fluently. I will be glad to invite the guests over for dinner upon arrival, at my place, which is close to the apartment. Cooking classes on request.

Otros aspectos destacables

Activities close by: countryside walking, bicycling, horse riding, fishing.
You can visit vineyards, taste Chianti wine D.O.C.G., enjoying a vacation that mixes turism with complete relax.
In the summer, there are plenty of Sagre in the villages, where you can have a taste of the regional cuisine.
During the month of September and October, you can be part of the “vendemmia”, the grape harvesting in the Chianti vineyards.
It is possible, here, to live peacefully inhaling the country air.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Upon arrival, you will get all the details needed to live comfortably and safely in the apartment. It is allowed to smoke. Please, tell us if you are bringing pets with you.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Roberta

Ho viaggiato molto, sono stata hostess Alitalia, sono stata una appassionata velista, ho insegnato in un'università americana, mi piace andare in bicicletta e camminare.

El barrio

Espacios similares