Ir al contenido
KitchenMain bedroom
Guardar este anuncio.
Casa de huéspedes completa

Country living just 10mins from CBD.

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Angela

Country living just 10mins from CBD.

Casa de huéspedes completa
6 huéspedes2 dormitorios3 camas1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño

Self contained 2 bedroom unit in a quiet rural setting, 10 minutes easy drive to Tamworth. Please note this IS NOT a bed & breakfast.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
TV
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 09:00 a 19:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 12:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Acceso a la habitación sin escalones

Disponibilidad

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Pamela
junio de 2018
Not the best value for money. Very basic.
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Respuesta de Angela:
I feel that Pamela was expecting a bed & breakfast experience (which I offer in my home), this accommodation has all the facilities for guests to have an independent stay ie kitchen, laundry etc.
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
mayo de 2018
Angela was lovely and accommodating. The setting is out in the country amongst little farmlets and was peaceful. The accommodation was basic and sparse. The bed was comfy and the shower was hot with good pressure.
Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Kristin
enero de 2018
Angela's place is exactly as mentioned. We arrived on an extremely hot day in the middle of the Tamworth Country Festival. Angela was soo welcoming & even went to the trouble of going ahead & making sure air conditioner was on before our arrival. On a 42 degree day that was so mu…
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Amy
enero de 2018
I stayed here with my husband and two kids during the country music festival. Good location, easy drive into town. Accomodation was basic but clean and tidy. Angela was very helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Tanisha
Tanisha
enero de 2018
The place is excellent value for money. It is an easy 10 min drive into the town centre, and very comfortable. Angela was lovely to deal with.
Perfil de usuario de Shehzad
Shehzad
diciembre de 2017
Good idyllic place away from the hustle and bustle....
Perfil de usuario de Bea
Bea
diciembre de 2017
Angela's place was perfect for us! We were only in the are for a week so and working so we didn't get to spend much time at the house but when we did it was quite relaxing! Thank you Angela :)

Hospedado por Angela

Se registró en Febrero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Angela
47 evaluaciones
Verificado
I have a deep interest in health & fitness, and actively strive for a balanced life. Family is very important to me and as such our extended family are frequent visitors to my home. I also love animals & have quite a managerie. I have traveled quite a bit and plan to travel mor…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Angela.
Angela
Serena ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Serena

El barrio

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento