4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Amplio y equipado apartamento cerca de todos los servicios y la estación de tren que conecta Milán (Expo), Lecco, el Lago de Como y Bérgamo. La Brianza verde espera para paseos y bicicle
translated by Google

Large and equipped apartment close to all amenities and the train station that connects Milan (Expo), Lecco, Lake Como and Bergamo. The green Brianza awaits for walks and bicicle

El lugar

El apartamento fue completamente renovado a finales de 2014. Hay una gran sala de estar con dos sofá (una cama doble sofà ') y TV + reproductor de DVD. En el único entorno domina el comedor con una cocina totalmente equipada (platos de servicios, vasos, platos, accesorios de cocina, libros de cocina y lavavajillas). Desde el dormitorio principal con amplio walk-in closet (mantas extra, almohadas añadido, cambio de sábanas) es un cuarto de baño con ducha y vigas y todo lo necesario (secador de pelo, gel de ducha + champú, toallas, lavadora, secadora, plancha) . La proximidad a la estación le permite visitar las ciudades cercanas no se necesita coche. A pie se puede entrar en el Parque Curone y descubrir la rica vegetación a través de senderos marcados.
translated by Google

The apartment was completely renovated in late 2014. There is a large living area with two sofa (one double bed sofà') and TV + DVD player. In the only environment overlooks the dining area with a fully equipped kitchen (services dishes, glasses, dishes, kitchen accessories, cookbooks and dishwasher). From the friendly master bedroom with spacious walk-in closet (extra blankets, pillows added, changing sheets ) is a bathroom with shower and beams and all the necessary (hairdryer, shower gel + shampoo, towels, washing machine, drying rack, iron). The proximity to the station allow you visit the nearby towns no car needed. On foot you can pop into the Curone Park and discover the rich vegetation through marked trails.

Atención a los huéspedes

Son accesibles a través del teléfono móvil (también whatsup) en todo momento. Si nuestros horarios de entrega claves no coinciden dará la bienvenida a una persona de confianza.
translated by Google

Are reachable via mobile phone ( also whatsup ) at all times . If our delivery schedules keys do not coincide will welcome a person of trust .

Otros aspectos destacables

Sofà cama doble para demandar en additino a la habitación. Aparcamiento a 10 metros de la casa. Restaurante, comida y cafetería accesible a pie.
translated by Google

Double bed sofà to sue in additino to the room. Parking at 10 meters from home . Restaurant, food and coffee shop reachable on foot.


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Respect is the key word . Compared with the neighborhood, the house and the mistress . The house has been prepared to welcome you with care, love and novice details. Not deprived of these measures those who come after you. No smoking in the house . Pets not admissed.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Surya
Julio de 2017
Excellent! Cristina and Massimo are the best hosts one hopes to find on Air B&B. They are TOP! Communication is excellent, their home has everything one needs for a nice stay- the kitchen has all necessary items, the Wi-Fi works at great speed and is constant, the washer works perfectly and there was tons of hot water in the shower. The place is quiet, clean and very safe and the the breeze through the home keeps everything quite cool. We could not have asked for a better place and hosts. For convenience, it lies directly between Milano and Lake Como and both are easily accessible from this midway-point home. There is a huge grocery store just around the corner and the whole area is just perfectly situated for business or pleasure trips. I highly recommend Cristina and Massimo's place!

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Junio de 2017
Tutto come da descrizione
Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Respuesta de Cristina:
Purtroppo non ho lasciato recensioni nei termini richiesti, ma utilizzo questo spazio per ringraziare Paolo e le altre persone che hanno soggiornato con lui. Gentili, rispettosi e se pur per poco la loro compagnia è stata molto gradevole. Spero ci sarà un'altra occasione!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eleonora
Junio de 2017
Cristina's place is fantastic, clean, spacious and quiet! We spent two great days! Cristina is a lovely host and she provided us with lots of useful information. I would definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you Cristina! Eleonora

Perfil de usuario de Evgeniy
Abril de 2017
The apartments are bright, spacious, comfortable beds. As in the bedroom and in the living room. Everything for life: dishes, washing machine, hair dryer .. and even a band-aid :). Very beautiful terrace. Nice for drink coffee there in the morning. A supermarket and an excellent pizzeria are close enough. In general, a beautiful town. To Milan and Como we going by train, from the station in 5 minutes walk from the apartments. Trains run every half an hour. The cost is 3.3 euros to Milan Friendly and obliging mistress, always came to the rescue in any matters. Speaks English, which is not so common in Italy :) Many thanks - Christina :) Of the inconveniences - a bathroom only in the bedroom. For its price - an excellent choice for 3-4 people.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Marzo de 2017
My husband and I rented the accommodation for 1 month. The apartment is located near a coffee bar, a bakery and large grocery store, ATM, railway station to Monza, Lecco, Milano, Bergamo, beautiful hikes in the nearby woods and within walking distance to Merate and Osnago. Bed was comfortable-very important. Kitchen very well equipped, so cooking was easy. Hosts were helpful with tourist info and very responsive to our needs. A minor repair was needed to the toilet (shut off mechanism in the tank needed replacement) and they had a plumber there within 24 hours. Washing machine worked well. Cleaning supplies were provided for our use. Hosts provided clean sheets and towels midway through our stay. We were very pleased throughout. No negatives in our experience.

Perfil de usuario de НаталияНаталия es SuperAnfitrión.
Enero de 2017
Приезжали с семьей 3 человека. Отлично разместились и провели время. Чистая и уютная квартира на втором этаже, отзывчивые хозяева. Дом в старом районе, в колоритном центре городка, понравился атмосферный район, приятно вечером погулять.Рядом хорошая пиццерия, электрички на Милан и Монцу тоже рядом. Добираться очень просто , а по цена/качество намного лучше чем в Милане. В городке тоже есть чем заняться- рядом 3 больших магазина и продуктовый супермаркет. Квартира чистая,просторная.Нам втроем было отлично. Кровать в спальне большая , матрац удобный. Интернет быстрый. Мы были зимой, а летом перед входом в квартиру есть еще террасса со столом. Обязательно вернемся еще !

Perfil de usuario de Tiziano
Septiembre de 2016
The apartment was very clean and tidy, nicely furnished, and very comfortable, including the sofa-bed in the living room. The shower was good and the water hot, and the kitchen had everything needed to cook and eat comfortably, which we took advantage of. Cristina was incredibly helpful to accommodate our changing check-in and check-out schedule, and even waited for us home even though we were late for our agreed arrival time. She was extremely friendly throughout all our stay, gave us suggestions for things to do and see around the area, and it was nice to chat with her in the beautiful porch in front of the house; she was an excellent host and guide!

Lecco, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cristina

Sono una persona solare, educata e attenta. Mi piace viaggiare e conoscere nuove culture. Rispettarle e apprezzarle. Non posso fare a meno di una buona cucina, un bel bicchiere di vino, della natura e degli amici. Il mio motto: sorridi che la vita ti sorride!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares