Front of the apartment. Side yard for a dog if needed.
Cozy studio apartment in South Bay
Cozy studio apartment in South Bay
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Lindo apartamento de estudio privado en el lado sur de San Diego, Handicap accesible, cocina completa, baño y lavandería. Recientemente remodelado. Cerca de la autopista principal. 2 cuadras de la parada de autobús y 1 milla de la estación de tranvía.
translated by Google

Cute private studio apartment on the south side of San Diego, Handicap accessible, full kitchen, bath and laundry. Recently remodeled. Close to major freeway. 2 blocks from bus stop and 1 mile from trolley station.

El lugar

Apartamento estudio independiente con una cocina completa, lavandería, baño completo y es accesible para discapacitados. Perfecto para estancias más largas.
translated by Google

Stand alone studio apartment with a full kitchen, laundry, full bathroom and is handicap accessible. Perfect for those longer stays.

Disponible para huéspedes

La lavandería es compartida y si necesitas un pequeño espacio al aire libre el patio lateral está disponible.
translated by Google

The laundry room is shared and if you need a small outdoor space the side yard is available.

Atención a los huéspedes

Vivo en la casa adyacente al estudio, así que estoy justo al lado si necesitas algo. Me aplazaré a darle espacio y no activamente llegar a usted a menos que me avise que mejoraría su estancia. Soy muy amistoso y amaría compartir historias y una cerveza si eso es lo que usted prefiere. :)
translated by Google

I live in the house adjacent to the studio so I'm right next door if you need/want anything. I will defer to giving you space and won't actively reach out to you unless you let me know that would improve your stay. I am very friendly and would love to share stories and a beer if that is what you prefer. :)

Otros aspectos destacables

No hay televisión, así que prepárate para tener conversaciones con tus amigos o familiares.
translated by Google

There is no TV so be ready to have conversations with your friends or family.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $75
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $85 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Treat it as nice as you would treat a relatives home you were going to stay at. Feel comfortable but be respectful. Leave it as nice as you found it.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Laundry room is shared with me and my roommate.
Limitaciones de servicios - No TV

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ángeles
Agosto de 2017
Un lugar tranquilo.

Perfil de usuario de Manuela
Julio de 2017
Corin's place is great and just what I needed for my short stay, it is also a great place for a long stay because it has everything you could possibly need. The location is right off the I5 which is great, there is a small park within walking distance and the neighborhood is very quiet.
Perfil de usuario de Corin
Respuesta de Corin:
Thanks for letting me know. I will make sure the cleaning lady dries the laundry appropriately. Very sorry for that inconvenience. I recently noticed that airbnb has a "check-in" process which lets me store a code in it for each stay. I will do that for future guests. Thanks for staying and I hope to see you again!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2017
Home is exactly as pictured. It is very private and sharing the laundry room was no big deal. For the quality and price I would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Julio de 2017
Location, location, location, dog-friendly, studio efficiency. Great kitchen amenities and spacious bathroom. And for our week stay, the laundry facility onsite proved very valuable. Corin was very friendly and professional. We have plans to return to the area and hope his space is available on those occasions.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Junio de 2017
Really nice small studio. We stayed for over a month with our two dogs. Having a full kitchen made this very nice. There was soaps and towels for the shower and coffee for the coffeemaker! A shared laundry was easily accessible. The side yard was quite small with overgrown weeds so not very great for dogs but the neighborhood was nice enough to just walk them around.

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Marzo de 2017
I stayed at Corin’s place for over a month and have nothing but good things to say. The pictures posted on airbnb don’t do it justice - it is bright, sunny and clean, with two large windows and a screen door you can open if the weather’s nice (and it’s San Diego, so…). It’s studio-style, but felt very spacious to me, especially when the murphy bed was folded up. Corin was very friendly and also respectful of my space. The studio is connected to the rest of the house via the laundry room, but the studio always felt private. Kitchen is well-stocked with plates, silverware, cooking utensils, pots and pans. I cooked for myself for a month without bringing much with me besides groceries. Would definitely recommend this place, especially for longer-term stays. Oh, and - it’s pet-friendly! I brought my kitten; she loved it. Very dog-walkable neighborhood, too.

Perfil de usuario de Cady
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Corin

Grew up in a small town in the Midwest and moved to San Diego to escape winter. I love to play card games and have become a connoisseur of craft beer.

Huge Game of Thrones fan, Books and TV. Play soccer and enjoy ballroom dancing.

As a host I am very "Hands off" by default but love to get to know the guests who want to hang out!

Idiomas: English, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares