Yip,that's the view from your window.Mamaku's interior.
MamakuCabin(en-suite),AoMarama EcoRetreat.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

AoMarama,91 ExcellentSt.for a real GoldenBay Kiwi experience.Set in 7 acres of native bush,fantastic views across the bay,abundant bird life,local walks & a wonderful vibe.A great location to explore the whole bay or just relax on the beach


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

20thDec to 20thJan 4nts minimum stay. There after 2nts min.
Please be quiet from 22.30pm to 7.30am.
No smoking please.
Please wash your own dishes and keep shared areas clean.
If you are bringing your pet would you let us know prior to arrival and please keep them under control at all times,as we have sheep and free range chickens.
Please don't feed our dog Tilly.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Woody
Febrero de 2017
We had a brilliant couple of days staying at the Eco Retreat. It is a great space to spend time at, very peaceful, and the cabins were very clean and cool. James gave us some great recommendations for walks - Farewell Spit to Wharariki Beach hilltop walk is stunning. Lovely hosts and a beautiful unique setting.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Enero de 2017
Beautiful views, lovely clean rooms, and friendly hosts with all the local knowledge!

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Enero de 2017
Amazing location and excellent hosts. Rosie and James have done an an amazing job creating eco-friendly accommodation that is comfortable and fits in well with the natural surroundings. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer!

Perfil de usuario de Leanne
Enero de 2017
Had a lovely stay, an incredible spot with amazing views of the Bay. Loved the shared kitchen facilities, met nice people while cooking our own meals. We'd come again in a heartbeat!

Perfil de usuario de Siobhan
Enero de 2017
Incredible place to stay, even better than the photos. Very friendly and helpful hosts who took the time to give us some ideas on what to do in the area. Felt like we were in our own little resort/retreat. Very comfy bed and cool room. Loved it and would absolutely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Marty
Enero de 2017
We had a delightful 3 day stay!

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Diciembre de 2016
We had an amazing 3 night stay here - the perfect peaceful retreat over New Years! Mamaku Cabin is in a truly gorgeous location, the walk to the beach is so special (we collected mussels for dinner one night!), and Rosie & James were such kind, friendly and helpful hosts, recommending amazing walks, sights and pubs nearby. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat!

Este anfitrión tiene 93 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Collingwood, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rosie & JamesRosie & James es SuperAnfitrión.

We are originally from the UK,where Rosie was a Yoga teacher of over 20 years experience and James had run an organic farm for 15 years,as well as being a Dowsing enthusiast. We first visited NZ in 2001,fell in love with the place and moved here permanently in 07, gaining citizenship last year. We lived in Christchurch for two years,then set off on a national tour looking for the perfect place in this wonderful country. Four years ago we found it here in Golden Bay,a former Buddhist center, now our Ao Marama Retreat. Which we run on eco organic principals.Rosie is available for private Yoga lessons and James for Dowsing tuition.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares