Sitting Room 1Sitting room 2
Nuevo y maravilloso estudio Bermondsey
Nuevo y maravilloso estudio Bermondsey

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Nuevo, bien equipado estudio con gran balcón disponible para corto o largo plazo permite. Cerca de los maravillosos bares y restaurantes de Bermondsey Street y Bermondsey Square en esta elegante e histórica parte de Londres.

El lugar

Se trata de un nuevo piso de estudio acabado con un alto nivel, claro de desorden! Cama doble, cocina totalmente equipada de granito superficie incluyendo lavadora secadora, lavavajillas y microondas con un baño precioso y amplio balcón y conjunto completo de muebles de patio, situado en un desarrollo de alta calidad de alta calidad en una de las partes más frescas del centro de Londres. Su ideal para estancias de corto plazo, pero ahora he tenido varias estancias de largo plazo que van desde 1 mes a 3 meses, mientras que las personas se trasladan o renovar sus propiedades, que siempre ha funcionado bien.

Disponible para huéspedes

La propiedad es segura y tienen un keyfob a la entrada principal y doble cerradura en la segunda planta plana

Atención a los huéspedes

Por correo electrónico, teléfono o mensajería. Muy feliz de responder cualquier pregunta en cualquier forma y encontrar que hablar por teléfono velocidades cosas mucho!

Otros aspectos destacables

Espero que tengas una estancia maravillosa ...


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $63
Depósito de seguridad $417
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Respete a los vecinos


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
Peter's flat was clean, well located and had everything I needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Ulf
Septiembre de 2017
Stayed with Peter for a few weeks. He was always very nice and helpful. Great area and a beautiful flat - very much recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Agosto de 2017
This was my second time staying at Peter's apartment. Once again, everything was great, and I will continue to book with Peter for all future work trips to London.

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Julio de 2017
Very comfortable studio! Clean and pleasant. Quiet and peaceful. Peter is very responsive and helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Julio de 2017
The studio is comfortable with good light and there's plenty of space for 2 people. We liked the small balcony with a table and chairs. The location is good and closer to buses than the tube. There are lots of good places to eat the closest being an Italian Restaurant called Amisha. Staff very friendly and food reasonably priced. The best meal we had was at The Garrison Pub which would be about 1 km away. There are no instructions in the flat and as the host was not available to meet us when we arrived we wasted considerable time making phonecalls to find out the most basic of things such as wifi password and how to lock the front door from the inside etc.
Perfil de usuario de PeterPeter es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Peter:
As this sis a public forum I'd just like to respond to some of the criticism. I wasn't available to meet the guests as I was on holiday in the West Country but I did leave the keys less than 200 metres and provided full details at a place that was open 24/7. It's not quite 'just across the road' and I used that term in a slightly broader context. To be more precise, its across the road and down one street, about 100 metres away. So very close by. Unfortunately I had a turn around the flat on the same day on and the guest wanted a check in at 2:30pm and the cleaner over ran by 10 mins. Perhaps I should have been clearer than i was and said that's check in was dependent on turning around the flat, but I did genuinely expect the cleaning to be complete by arrival and if I had been put in the same situation would have understood the situation. In my defence I was available by phone, picked up the phone straight away, spoke to the cleaner, called straight back and explained the situation. The wifi settings are on the bottom of the router and there is no problem what so ever with the door locking mechanism from the outside of the door or in, although it was reported there was. I could see the guest was struggling, so within a matter of an hour a kind and charming neighbour visited the flat and helped to resolve all the 'concerns'. There were various messages that did not make it through the Airbnb portal to me and other communication methods such as (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were not always available or responded too. I haven't had other similar communication issues with other guests.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2017
This is a perfect venue for your stay in London. The apartment is modern, well designed, fully equipped and very clean. We were happy with our stay in every respect.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Enero de 2017
The studio was more than we had expected, and was like being in a hotel room. It had everything we needed, and everything is new and good shape. Peter is so nice and very, very helpful. We would recommend him and his studio to anyone, without hesitating. Thank you so much!

Este anfitrión tiene 235 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de PeterPeter es SuperAnfitrión.

I've been renting rooms and flats out for almost 20 years and believe you should treat others like you would like to be treated. I enjoy playing an active part in community that i interact with. I am a parent rep at the school my children attend and sit on the Board of Directors that own the complex of homes where i live. I am fully employed, helpful, regular guy with a few properties to manage outside work! I have been a Airbnb host for 2 years now and have hosted over 150 guests to date and am now a Airbnb Superhost, so must be doing something right! Long stays are always most welcome, i appreciate regular guests but equally welcome new and short term guests.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares