Single bedroomUpper-storey toilet with shower
Small clean bedroom in Bangkok!
Hospedado por Pinyada
Pinyada es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

Our house located near Major Cineplex Ratchayothin. It is very busy area at day however it is quiet at night. There are bars, restaurants, fresh market, supermarket, hospital near the house location.

You can easily reach the city centre by taking buses or getting on MRT/BTS which is about 4 bus stops away.

The house is located in Soi Paholyothin 33. Just go straight in to the soi and then turn right. After that go straight again, you will see the big sign of Thai Vichitsilp School then turn left at the junction. Now you'll reach my home no. 4/104 on the left hand side with the white fence.

Press the ring or call me directly and I'll come and see you (:

You can feel free to ask for the place you wanted to go. We can offer you a free Bangkok map. If I'm free from work, I can also bring you around.

Breakfast is different everyday depends on what my parents cook. We cook Thai food with quality ingredients everyday so you can try if you want to.

Buses (ask for bus no. later)
MRT Pahonyothin
BTS Mochit

Please tell me the time you want to get in/out the house because I need to bring my dog to the cage.


Servicios
Desayuno
Secadora
Internet
Lavadora

Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 11:00

We need only 'polite and clean' guests

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Bangkok, TailandiaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pinyada

Hi, my name is Paulie.

I love sightseeing in new places that I haven't been before. I love talking to people to learn different cultures. It's my pleasure to be your host and your guest (:

I've experienced using airbnb for many times and started to be a host for a month. I've listed my space in Bangkok. Please feel free to take a look.

Countries I've been : Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, Japan, South Korea, France, Italy, United Kingdom, Myanmar, Singapore

Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย

El barrio

Espacios similares