Departamento o casa entera

9 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 9. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious comfortable home with two separate zones EACH comprising kitchen, living room, dining area, two bedrooms and a bathroom. Two large decks overlooking a spacious native garden. 15 to 20 minute walk to the beach, shops (or a three minute drive), river, golf course and nature park with children's playground.

El lugar

Spacious 4 bedroom home with 2 separate living areas and 2 large decks (one with BBQ) perfect for entertaining, set in a native Australian garden providing both sunny and shaded aspects. Kitchens are both fully equipped and there are TVs, DVD players and docking stations in each living zone.

Otros aspectos destacables

Two night minimum booking.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 7
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $246
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking in the house please and no parties.
We would prefer no pets but please check with us first.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Belinda
Abril de 2017
Di's place was perfect for our two families, the two separate areas made it great for having your own quiet family time and also social time together. We stayed over the easter long weekend and the kids (ages 5, 3, 3 & 2) had a ball hunting for Easter eggs in the big back yard! The house has everything you need, although a dryer or clothes rack would have been handy for drying washing with cooler weather outdoors. Di was friendly and easy to communicate with making our stay run smoothly. Thanks for having us!
Perfil de usuario de Di
Respuesta de Di:
Thanks very much for your feedback Belinda. There is a clothes horse just outside the back door but obviously it is not visible enough. Thanks for letting us know. We'll move it to the cupboard with the ironing board etc. Wuth kind regards, Di
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Barb
Marzo de 2017
We had a very nice weekend . two very relaxing outdoor areas.. the house was very comfortable and well equipped ..the hosts were very obliging and responded very quickly to my communication ...would certainly recommend this as a lovely holiday

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Enero de 2017
This place was absolutely perfect for our family getaway. Our kids absolutely loved the spacious outdoor area as did we. We can't thank Di enough, absolutely wonderful host. This beautiful holiday house was extremely clean and tidy and would definitely recommend to others looking for a family getaway. Di was very prompt with any questions we had. Thanks again Di

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Enero de 2017
Di's place is fantastic. We fit 2 adult families comfortably! 2 lovely outdoor areas, one of which included a nice turf area for exercising, or playing games on. The house was clean, well looked after and homely. Easy 10 minute walk to the shops. Would suggest driving to the beach if you had lots of chairs, umbrellas etc! Overall great.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Noviembre de 2016
Lovely stay in this quiet kid friendly house highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Septiembre de 2016
This home is perfect for a larger group or family. Fairly centrally located with two spacious and separate living areas, large bedrooms and great outdoors areas this home is fantastic. We would definitely stay here again. We were contacted by Di before the stay with all the details we needed to relax and enjoy our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Mayo de 2016
Excellent accommodation for our group of 8. We had a lovely stay and felt very welcome.

Se registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Di

We are long time friends who loved the beautiful Great Ocean Road so much we decided to buy a holiday retreat which we take joy in sharing with others. We think we understand what a home needs to be easy to live in and relaxing - a great place to gather, eat, drink and play.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares