Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Yo ofrezco una bonita habitación doble, con escritorio, para una o dos personas, no fumadores.
translated by Google

I offer a nice double room, with desk, for one or two person,not smokers.


Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Mayo de 2017
I stayed at Esther's for 6 weeks when I moved to Hamburg. I really recommend staying with her. She makes you feel at home and like part of the family. She works very hard to be sure everything is comfortable and clean. If I were not living in Hamburg now and planned to stay again…

Perfil de usuario de Juliano
Junio de 2017
Sehr Gut!

Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Junio de 2017
Very nice and comfortable room in a quiet neighborhood. A beautiful sight through the window. The kitchen has everything you need. There are a lot of stores in the area to get whatever you want. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Daniele
Diciembre de 2016
Tutto semplicemente perfetto. Persona squisita, così come la bambina. Nulla da aggiungere. Da ritornarci.

Perfil de usuario de Dominik
Noviembre de 2016
Esther ist eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Sie hat sogar extra mein Gepäck am Bahnhof abgeholt, damit ich pünktlich zu einem Termin weiterfahren konnte. Ebenso wurden stets wohlriechende Duftkerzen im Zimmer angezündet, die in Kombination mit dem bequemen Bett dafür…

Perfil de usuario de Sanuri
Noviembre de 2016
Esther made me feel welcomed and comfortable. She was caring and always ready to help. The room was clean and tidy and I had a good time with her and the place is near city centre. I recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Akihiko
Noviembre de 2016
Cozy private room and clean kitchen&bathroom. The place is very quiet day&night. It's a bit far from the city center but you can find some supermarkets, restaurants, pubs in walking distance as well as S-Bahn station and bus stops. Esther is a very welcoming and peaceful host. I …

Hamburgo, AlemaniaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Esther
Hi, my name is Esther and I live with my doghter.I speak English, Italian, Spanish and German. For any questions please contact me, I will be happy to help you!
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares