The sea, next to the house practically in the back yard. Bring dessert or the whole meal for a beach picnic and enjoy the sunset.
Nature, Beach & Garden, lots of Space
Nature, Beach & Garden, lots of Space
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
9 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
9 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 Minutes walk from beautiful stony Beach and 10 minutes walk from great sandy blue flag swim/bath Beach. Spacious house for up to 9 people with great out door facilities like BBQ/dining area, fireplace and 2000 m2 garden for outdoor activities.


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $132
Depósito de seguridad $496
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
2 camas matrimoniales, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

Most important rule is to enjoy and feel like home in the house. I will do my out most to have a clean, tidy and welcoming place ready for your arrival and cleaning is a part of the package when you leave the house after your holiday. The cleaning fee is rather small considering the size of the house and it would be a great help and much appreciated if you can ensure the following :

- Dish washing is done (please start the dish washer before leaving the house, it do not have to be emptied)

- Please remove your waste and trash (bin/container is in the driveway)

- Please take off all sheets, pillow- and duvet covers. Leave them in the wash room in front of the washing machine.

Please ensure that the interior like garden toys, furnitures, bbq's and all other things in the house are put back in place as they were when you arrived.

Thanks a lot for your help and understanding.



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

21 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Edith
Septiembre de 2017
We had a great time. The kids enjoyed the huge garden, above all. Everything was as described and we warmly recommend the house to other families.

Perfil de usuario de Sanne
Agosto de 2017
Vi vil varmt anbefale at leje huset. Vi var en stor familie på 7 afsted, og der var god plads til os alle. Derudover er der en rigtig stor og dejlig have med sol og læ, og hvor man uforstyrret kan slappe af og hygge sig. Henrik er en rigtig god og serviceminded vært, som stod til rådighed med svar på alle spørgsmål. Der var desuden redt senge op til os alle samt lagt håndklæder frem - rigtig dejligt! Huset ligger naturskønt og tæt på dejlige strande, i det hele tager er det en fantastisk flot del af Danmark. Vi tilbragte desuden en eftermiddag i Stege, der er en meget hyggelig by med gode madmuligheder.

Perfil de usuario de Anders
Agosto de 2017
This is an excellent vacation home, in a great location, equipped beyond all expectations. Our big party of 6 adults and 2 young kids all slept well on the many comfortable beds. The house is, spacious quiet and calming. We enjoyed the truly impressively equipped kitchen and had great dinners around the beautiful table. The garden is beautiful and with big delicious blackberry bushes. One of the bedrooms is fully private with a door in a separate section of the house, making it very private. The other beds are in open, semi-open spaces upstairs so it works well for family or friends. Truly a great vacation home that we warmly recommend. Also (!) Henrik was very friendly, easy to communicate with and made the whole party feel relaxed and welcomed. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
We stayed in this beautiful nice and clean property with 4 adults and 3 children. It's indeed spacious yet cosy and when entering the house you feel at home right away. The kitchen I would have taken with me :) It was fully equipped and had really everything you could think of. The beds were nice and comfortable and the bathroom is also spacious with a good shower. The garden is very private, you can play a lot of cricket ;) and we even had a visit from a young fox eating fruit that fell out of the prune-tree. You can take a short walk to the stoney beach which is great for enjoying the sunset and throwing stones in the water with the kids.... But 10 minutes to the other side there is a more sandy beach which we enjoyed also. We only stayed here for a few days but actually you should spend more time at this island. It's beautiful and various. We loved it. You won't be disappointed renting Henrik's house. He's quick in his responses and makes you feel welcome. Thanks Henrik!! All the best for you!

Perfil de usuario de Coni
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed to stay in Hendriks house: is a beautiful house, very good situated to explore Møn and Falster. The kids loved the big garden, they always stayed outside. The two living-rooms are very big. The kitchen is very well equipped. Henrik always responded very quickly to our questions. We, as a family with three kids, enjoyed it very much! Thanks for everything! Coni

Perfil de usuario de Lise Margareth
Julio de 2017
Vi var två småbarnsfamiljer som njöt några dagar i detta underbara hus. Stor trädgård och fina utryddet inomhus. Värden var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Vi rekommenderar verkligen detta stället.

Perfil de usuario de Aletta
Julio de 2017
Henrik was super friendly and supportive from the day of our booking. The communication and information before arrival was great. The house is located right at the beach on a very quiet little road, surrounded only by holiday homes of Danes. The garden is perfect size and big trees guard from the strong sea winds. Inside the house you will find everything you'll need for a relaxed vacation. There's indoor and outdoor games, sunbeds and a barbecue. The kitchen is noteworthy as it was probably more well equipped than at home. The one thing we found a little disappointing was the cleanliness in and around the house, especially because we had small children crawling on the floor.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Henrik

Openminded, easygoing and curious Dane.

I lived an international life with friends in most parts of the world but still having mental space for more. I feel equally comfortable with mountain hiking as well as enjoying the pleasures from city life.

Of things that have done and still do me good in life I should mention- my two wonderful daughters, a good handful of great friends and family, Tokyo, Sydney, New Zealand, The Doors, Pink Floyd, hiking in Norway, a good book, wine and cooking along with the good talk or discussion that almost always follows around the table.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares