Porta Cot if RequiredQueen size bed and built in wardrobe
.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This room has a queen bed, ceiling fan, tv and Wi-Fi access, Porta Cot if Required. 15-30 min walk to Narrawallee and Mollymook Beaches . See https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/5220898 or https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/5288947 for our other rooms.

El lugar

We offer a relaxed getaway for two in a bright and airy room with a comfortable queen bed with a porta cot if needed , TV, ceiling fan and Wi-Fi access. There is a large bathroom with bath and shower which you may share with one other room if occupied at time of booking.

Disponible para huéspedes

While guests rooms are private and you have you're own separate access to the house through the court yard. You are welcome to access all aspects of our home including a lounge and TV area, kitchen, laundry with washing machine and dryer and all outdoor areas with BBQ . We ask our Guests to please clean up after using the facilities and leave them as they are found.

Atención a los huéspedes

While the level of interaction is entirely up to you we love to chat and learn about other people and places. We will hopefully be able to help you with local information on things to see and do and the various restaurant's and other good places to eat.

Otros aspectos destacables

Ours is a quiet area with lots of local bird life we are on a small acreage with friendly neighbours and it is just a short walk (15 to 30 minutes) to Mollymook or Narrawallee beaches or Narrawallee Inlet. The beaches are clean and safe with lifeguards patrolling during summer months. There are numerous parks and picturesque walking tracks in the area.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $205
Descuento por semana: 16%
Precio por fin de semana $78 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

We ask that our guests treat us and our home with respect. You will be considered as part of our family during your stay and we will provide you with a comfortable, relaxed stay. We don't have any pets and prefer not to have pets inside the house. We are non smokers and do not allow smoking in the house. There is an outdoor area where guests can smoke if required. Please remember to wash off any sand before entering the house."Please check-out by requested time... Should a guest check-out late unless previous arrangements are made a, $25 will be withheld from his or her security deposit."


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Febrero de 2017
Ann and Robin are amazing hosts who are extremely helpful, warm and knowledgeable about the attractions of the area. Their home is comfortable and an excellent place to stay. I cannot recommend it enough. 5 out of 5 stars!
Perfil de usuario de Ann & RobinAnn & Robin es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ann & Robin:
Thanks John. It was a real pleasure to meet you and Carman. We hope to catch up with you again one day.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de James
Febrero de 2017
Ann and Robin's place is fantastic and that's why I keep going back. Always clean, neat and tidy and they really make you feel like a part of the family.
Perfil de usuario de Ann & RobinAnn & Robin es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ann & Robin:
It was great to see you again James and a real pleasure to meet Tara hope to see you both again soon. Thanks Ann and Robin.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kaizel
Noviembre de 2016
we received warmth welcome from ann and robin. there was a change of accommodation due to some reasons, but the bedrooms given to us were even more nice and we were happy! the place is so quiet and we had a wonderful sleep after a busy beach/outdoor activities. the next morning, they offered us fruity breakfast and a cup of coffee and a little bit of a chat about best places to see around the area! 5 star for accommodation and hosts

Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Septiembre de 2016
Ann and Robin are lovely, friendly hosts who made me feel very much at home. The location is great, within walking distance to beaches. The room was very clean and comfortable. I can see why people keep coming back here!
Perfil de usuario de Ann & RobinAnn & Robin es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ann & Robin:
Lovely to meet you Eleanor hope to see you again on your future travels, all the best Ann and Robin.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Gill
Agosto de 2016
My visit to Mollymook was my first Air BnB experience. My room was comfortable and clean. Rob and Ann were very welcoming and friendly. Nothing was a hassle.
Perfil de usuario de Ann & RobinAnn & Robin es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ann & Robin:
Thanks Gill hope you get to enjoy many more stays with AirB&b we would love to see you again.Ann and Robin.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Celia
Julio de 2016
Robin and Ann were extremely welcoming hosts. We had our 2 year old son with us and there were plenty of exciting new toys on hand for him to play with and a portacot was provided. It was lovely to meet Robin and Ann and we felt very relaxed and comfortable in their home.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Julio de 2016
lovely and warm couple and house. very comfortable and great to have breakfast as well

Este anfitrión tiene 101 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mollymook Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ann & RobinAnn & Robin es SuperAnfitrión.

We are retired. I have a keen interest in scrapbooking and photography. We have close family ties to my sons, daughter and their families. We also love sports, mostly watching now unfortunately, and we are active members of our local Surf Club. Tea is our favourite drink earl grey especially, but we also like to share a glass of wine and some good cheese with our guests.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares