Private Lakeland Cedars Guestroom

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lakeland Cedars Private 2nd Floor East Sunrise Guestroom Suite in large home on two fenced acres with towering cedar trees nestled in quiet neighborhood minutes off highways halfway between Seattle & Tacoma in Auburn/Federal Way. Relax&Enjoy


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Enjoy and make yourself at home.
Please respect and treat the home, property and neighborhood as if it were your own.
Slow Driving On Road and Inside Yard Please
Shoes Off Inside Please
Please Clean Up After Yourself (cleaning supplies and small vacuum provided)
Please just tidy up upstairs suite and leave the rooms as you found them leaving used linens and towels in laundry room. Please notify me of any problems or things that need fixing.
No Wild Parties, Loud Music,Illegal Activity, Drugs Or Excessive Drinking
Pets Only Allowed In Special Circumstances Before You Book The Room.
No Smoking Inside or Candles/Incense Please
Smoking Allowed Outside - Please Extinguish All Smoking Materials and Use Ashtrays Provided
Cooking In Kitchen Allowed With Prior Permission Only
Quiet Time 10pm to 6am
Registered Guests Only Inside Please
Outside Guests Not Allowed Without Prior Permission
Please be comfortable but gentle in the house and yard
All breakages or damage must be reported before you leave~ costs will be taken out of security deposit or billed.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marguerite
Marzo de 2017
You will not find a warmer host or cleaner, homey place to stay. Pam went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. I hope that I will have a chance to go back there again!

Perfil de usuario de Pete
Febrero de 2017
Great home with plenty of room for off street (on property) parking. Pam set up breakfast every morning and had it all ready to accomodate my schedule. There is also a room set aside upstairs for the guests with mini fridge a Kourieg. Worked out great for me. Location is great, especially proximity to the 5, 18 and 167. Very easy to get in and out from the highway.

Perfil de usuario de Joy
Julio de 2016
Pam met us at the train station in Tacoma - how nice to have a smiling face looking for us and be able to walk to her car for the ride to her house! This was priceless after longs days of travel. Her home was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast included blueberries from the bush in her backyard! The guest kitchen area is stocked with a wide variety of yummy treats and has a pay-it-forward cup. Bathroom has all varieties of toiletries, as well. If we had forgotten anything, Pam had it!

Perfil de usuario de Joy
Julio de 2016
Pam thought of everything we could possibly need for out stay! We stayed with her at the beginning of our travel in the state of Washington and then at the end. She had good advice for travel and making car and airport connections.

Perfil de usuario de Jillian
Junio de 2016
Staying with Pam was fantastic! I was lucky to find her place available on short notice & stayed for 1.5 months. She was incredibly accommodating & she even had breakfast out every morning (sometimes homemade quiche or omelettes!). The upstairs space is exactly as described and is very spacious and private. The property is beautiful and the area is safe. Both cats were very sweet.

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Abril de 2016
This homes location was serene and beautiful. Pam was an excellent host. She had homemade banana bread and iced tea waiting for us when we arrived. The room I had originally booked was exactly as described. However, Pam allowed us to move into the room with a king bed at no extra cost. Pam provides access to just about anything you may need or could possibly imagine needing. Her breakfasts were healthy, fresh, and full of choices. We will definitely be back!

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auburn, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de PamPam es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello, my name is Pamela but most call me just Pam. I'm an almost 50 year old mother of 2 sons, one of which is a US Marine. I'm very proud of them both and have raised them in our big home on 2 acres nestled in the wooded neighborhood just east of Federal Way. We've lived in our home for 20 years and enjoyed all that there is to do in the Puget Sound~Pacific Northwest.

I am from Tacoma and am a Washington State native and love it here with the very green trees everywhere, Puget Sound and lakes all over, Mt Rainier always towering and beautiful Cascades and Olympics surrounding. I love the bright sunny spring and summers with so much growing, colorful fall days, not too cold winters and I even love the rain.

My family has enjoyed many sports from moto-x racing with my oldest son to baseball, soccer, basketball and more. We have gone RV-ing, boating, jetskiing, fishing and sailing on the waters here as well as camping, hiking, and a bit of skiing, too. I love the beauty here and really wouldn't live anywhere else if I had my choice.
I enjoy chatting with friendly people in person and online, being a Marine MoM and running a Marine family support group online, cooking healthy delicious food, collecting vintage and antique everything, organic gardening, history, walks, music, reading, and laughter. I'm very outgoing and friendly and love to learn about others.

I work from home buying and selling vintage & antique collectibles and treasures with an office in my big garage in the yard full of my collections. I have fun having garage sales and meeting and talking with all sorts people. I've sold online in my 3 stores named after the Alaskan crab fishing boat I owned named the Pacesetter for 10+ years. I have thousands of very happy customers and greatly enjoy selling online. In the past I've also owned a used car lot, worked for a northwest traveler's magazine, worked for my parents boat coverings business and also been a chiropractic assistant, an espresso barista, worked in healthfood stores and marine supply stores.

Favorite travel destinations... San Diego and Las Vegas but really, I love everywhere I go.

Favorite books are Christian historical fiction, biographies and non fiction.
Favorite movies are historical, exciting thrillers, and comedies.
Favorite shows on tv are history shows, American Pickers, ghost shows and Antiques Roadshow and Oliver North War Stories but I like sports, NASCAR, Fox Business and Seinfeld.
Favorite music is very hard to say~ I love so much music, pretty much everything but especially like old rock n roll, blues, reggae and even punk.
Favorite food is also hard to say... I love everything nutritious, delicious and spicy, too. Salads and homegrown veggies, whole grain breads, fresh fruit, salmon, filet mignon, roasted chicken and more. Sushi, Indian food, Thai, Chinese, Mexican are tops on my list.

I work on my business and fellowship with friends online day and night, getting up very early and making the most of each day. I make my espresso coffee first things and get to work from there. I'm usually working in the garage office, in the kitchen or out in yard cleaning, planting or fixing something or napping in my bedroom. I'm always an easy cell phone call away if you don't see me around the house. I don't go out much anymore but I've been to many many restaurants and clubs from Tacoma to Seattle and danced or seen many live bands and concerts over the years. I'm much more of a homebody these days.

As an Airbnb host, top notch hospitality is my goal, just as I've gotten in the finer hotels and B&Bs I've stayed in over the years. I think I'd like to have warm welcome get to know you conversation on arrival, show guests all around, make them feel at home as possible and then just be on call whenever needed but be fairly invisible and allow them to just enjoy themselves. I would enjoy evening snacks or dinner/breakfast and conversation together but definitely like to make sure to that guests have everything they need and make the most of their visit here.

I couldn't live without... my relationship with God, family, friends, good food, good books, tv ...ha ha. Ok, I can live without tv.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares