Ir al contenido

Beautiful double/twin bedded room in Wadebridge

Kim es SuperAnfitrión.
Kim

Beautiful double/twin bedded room in Wadebridge

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño privado
Kim tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

A warm welcome from us (and our dog Woody) await you in our cosy old terraced house, just 5 minutes walk from the centre of Wadebridge. Slate floors, beamed ceilings, quaint rooms and a pretty garden, your own shower room, along with a comfy bed/s and good wifi.
There's plenty of shared space downstairs - a garden room, sitting room, dining room, and large kitchen you are welcome to use.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Desayuno
Chimenea interior

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

326 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Veracidad
4.9
Hospitalidad sobresaliente
30
Respuestas rápidas
20
Ambiente reluciente
18
Perfil de usuario de Jose
Jose
agosto de 2018
Un increíble viaje al mundo de Kim & Guy con una estancia preciosa en una casa con mucha historia. Preciosa, impecable, limpísima, con muchos pequeños detalles en todos los rincones de la casa y de nuestro propio cuarto. Muy silenciosa y 200% agradable para descansar y…
Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Adrian
junio de 2019
Looking at the visitors book there are entries from all over the UK and the World, including one couple doing a return visit, which shows how good Kim and Guy are at making you feel welcome and at home. I thoroughly recommend everyone in visiting the area to spend at least one…
Perfil de usuario de Christopher And Giuliana
Christopher And Giuliana
agosto de 2018
Wonderful hospitality, you can tell they really pay attention to detail and go above and beyond to try to improve your stay! I’m American and pregnant so I really wanted ice to keep my water cold (we’re big on ice) and Kim went out and bought ice trays for me. So sweet, they also…
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna
julio de 2018
Kim and Guy were wonderful hosts and their home was quite nice to stay in. They were very hospitable and offered a wide range of breakfast foods, snacks, tea, and coffee. The house was just steps away from many shops, restaurants, bars, and coffee shops as well as biking trails…
Perfil de usuario de Hilary
Hilary
julio de 2016
Kim and Guy have a lovely home full of interest and our room was just as described. They gave us a good restaurant recommendation in the evening and a delicious breakfast to start our day. Upon our departure Kim gave us some invaluable opinions on what to skip and what not miss…
Perfil de usuario de Kirstie
Kirstie
diciembre de 2015
I really enjoyed my night at Kim's beautiful home in Wadebridge. The overall experience was brilliant.. I felt totally welcomed into their warm friendly house, and loved meeting the dogs. The room I stayed in was enchanting and I couldn't have wished for a nicer stay. I would…
Perfil de usuario de Lyz
Lyz
septiembre de 2015
My boyfriend and I had a pleasant, but short, stay at Kim and Guy's. They have a lovely home and were very welcoming and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and private. The neighborhood was quiet and a quick walk into town, which had shops and places to eat (although not…

Anfitrión: Kim

Wadebridge, Reino UnidoSe registró en junio de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Kim
326 evaluaciones
Verificado
Kim es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
I'm a Mum of 2 young adults (Ben is 25 and travelling the world, Lorna is 28 and is currently a medical student in Wales). I live with my partner Guy, who is a postie and gardener. Guy has 3 teenage daughters who don't live with us but sometimes stay. I spent an amazing 30…
Interacción con los huéspedes
We try to be around to welcome you and show you round if we possibly can. Check in can be flexible but is more convenient for us after 5.30 pm as we both work. We do ask that you let us know (by text if possible) your planned arrival time the day before you arrive - it really…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 17:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento