Queen sized bed, papasan chair, and I guess you can use that pull up bar if you want.Private bathroom
Simple/clean private Bedroom/ Bath
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We're a couple late 20's tech guys living in South Austin, one of us is gone on tour a lot and renting his room while gone. Quiet area, have a pool, wifi, 50 feet from the 10 Bus to downtown, a few blocks from the 801 Rapid Bus and Night Owl Bus.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We're pretty mellow guys in our late 20's, we have a few nice things, we don't really get wasted or make a ton of noise or anything... threre's a place for that, and it's called 6th street.

No smoking inside, no hard drugs, if you're rocking a few beers or a cocktail in while hanging by the pool or some wine with dinner whatever that's cool, but we're not looking to host epic college parties or anything.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 99 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Majo
Junio de 2015
Eventhough Dallas was not my rommate, he stayed in contact with me all the time making sure I was ok with everything. Thanks for all Dallas! You're so cool! ~.

Perfil de usuario de Kasia
Febrero de 2015
I booked Dallas's room while he was off in Michigan. Colin, his roommate, was a fantastic host. Good conversation and he offered up a tasty breakfast the day I left to boot! The room was clean and comfortable. Dallas left a towel and wash cloth. If you're a lady and have a weird thing about using men's shampoo and what not then bring your own. Nice location, safe, and good communication. I would stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de Dallas
Respuesta de Dallas:
It's definitely a dude's place, so yeah... I have some knock off axe bodywash, haha. Glad you dug it, safe travels.
Febrero de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Honolulu, Hawái, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dallas

I'm 31 and have spent most of my life on tour with punk bands. I now study in Hawaii with the goal of being a medical doctor and work as an event promoter and restaurant manager to pay my way through college. I'm pretty mellow and spend my time at the gym, riding bikes, eating ethnic food, and taking it easy.

I'm vegan and I don't drink, smoke, do drugs, etc. I don't care what others do with themselves, but that's how I personally live.

Stay Positive.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares