1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room in a quiet, cozy appartment. Would be living with 2 beautiful women, who are each very busy with their lives, and very respectful of our spaces. In the heart of the plateau, about 2 minutes from the mountain and the park.



Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Depósito de seguridad $163
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $69 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Pets:
I have a cat already, so it is not recommended to have another one as mine is very territorial. As for dogs, if the dog is cat friendly and calm, and you take good care of him or her, I would allow it.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The appartment is on the second floor; therefore, you must climb one set of stairs outside.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - There are parking on the streets within respected hours. Although, I recommend getting a daily vignette(6$) to park anytime; it's less of a headache.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The kitchen, living room, and bathroom are shared.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ai-Vy

I love art, music, cooking, travelling, nature, yoga, dancing, camping, having dinner with friends and family, partying untill dawn, spas, books, long walks in the mountains, biking in the city, laughing, artcrafts, playing with children, discovering new artists, doing groceries, eating chocolate, shopping for socks, picking rocks, collecting bottles and masson jars, counting the stars and so much more...:)

As a host, I like to make sure that the guests feel confortable and grounded, as if they were up at their cottage, but in this case, in the city,..

As a guest, I expect the place to be clean and cozy, and have the basic utilities. Also, I always leave the place just as it was, and leave everything i use exactly where it is- leave no trace ;)

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares