Cozy bedroom.
Curators hideaway
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi. I am Petja, a visual arts curator and my son, Vanja is 6. I will not tell you the age of my partner Janez, but he also occasionally shares the flat. When I travel the whole app. is available. Its 10 minutes on foot from the main city squares and 6 minutes on footfrom the main station.

El lugar

You'll certainly feel at home here as it is a home of a mother and a son who are all into art. Hence the books, CD's, paintings and other stuff to enjoy.

Disponible para huéspedes

Come with a car, park in front and use the elevator. There is 6 steps you have to walk to get to the door.

Come to Ljubljana with a bus or train and walk for 7 minutes towards Bežigrad down the long street and here you are at the third crossroads. Elevator is there and the six steps too.

Take a GoOpti or taxi or a bus from the airport and come to the address.

Atención a los huéspedes

If we are traveling and renting out the apartment, maybe you won't meet us at all. But we'll take care of your needs nonetheless from a far and with a little help of our friends or parents who live near by.

Otros aspectos destacables

You'll be sharing your time with a parrot in a cage. You'll have to give her water every second day, but otherwise you can completely ignore her or not if you'll get to like her :-). She has never spoken a word so there's no use in trying ... but than again ... who knows, maybe you are a better teacher


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Depósito de seguridad $615
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Everything quiets down after 9 a.m. Cook whatever and for however long you feel like and smoke inside, but no parties please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Dániel
Julio de 2017
We had a very pleasant time at Petja's place, with the friendly assistance of the parrot and the turtle. :) We were let in by her friend who was very flexible about our arrival time. Everything was fine and clean. The flat is lovely and was equipped with everything we needed. Would love to come back any time again.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Mayo de 2015
Petja was easy to communicate with and everything for my stay was smoothly handled. I'd definitely recommend her.

Este anfitrión tiene 53 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Liubliana, EsloveniaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Petja

I was born in 1976 in Ljubljana, Slovenia. Yugoslavia is written in my birth certificate, and with that, you can easier grasp the context of my life being socially formed in the transition from socialism to capitalism. This for me is sometimes still hard to grasp and it is a crucial transition, especially with noticing the social tissue of society changing around me, affecting relationships, ways of thinking, living, behaving, talking, affecting my life.

I earn my living as a curator, writer and lecturer on contemporary art. My work is really important to me.

I live in Ljubljana with my son Vanja who is 4 and a half.

The turtles Marx and Ludwig are residing with us. In 2013 the parrot Rosi joined the family.

There are different priorities since 2011, as family is first now. Only later on the list there are work and enjoyment. But they are both still here. Vanja is just great. With a son now I am a part of a family struggling to make it. I worked in a public service institution as a curator in 2013 but in May it is back to freelance. I would want to believe I am independent, but the independence is not a thing related to working freelance as I have learned.

The financial, social and ethical crisis in Slovenia seems ongoing since 2012 and it seems we are sinking deeper and deeper into corrupted neoliberalism and poverty. My experience thought me that exhibitions are not a thing that is present on most of the peoples priorities lists today. But I do think that my profession is relevant and important and I feel I do it well.

I still manage to enjoy the good things in life ... Vanja, chocolate, contemporary art, new movies, old movies, contemporary art, flea markets, travelling, good magazines, music, friends, Lavazza, computers, old fashioned food like our mothers made, pot, books, books and some more books, our turtles Marx and Ludwig, truthfulness, did I mention contemporary art, laziness, life, smoking cigarettes and more books, my gardening and crafting, design...

4,5 years and the world at his feet to discover - that's my son! I feel some envy when I see him run around, still everything new and fresh. I feel as my work gives the same feeling when it's good.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Petja.
Petja
Janez ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Janez

El barrio

Espacios similares