View of City from bedroomReally comfortable beds

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Magnífico, amplio dormitorio doble con baño privado grande, vestidor y balcón. Preciosas vistas de la isla Rangitoto y la ciudad. Situado en una tranquila y pequeña calle sin salida. Ubicación central en el bullicioso Newmarket. 5 minutos a pie de la estación de tren, autobuses, tiendas, restaurantes, cafés y dos paradas de tren a la ciudad de Auckland. Aparcamiento disponible. Desayuno incluido.
translated by Google

Magnificent, spacious twin bedroom with large ensuite bathroom, walk in wardrobe and balcony. Lovely views of Rangitoto Island and the city. Situated in a quiet, small dead end street. Central location in bustling Newmarket. 5 minute walk to train station, buses, shops, restaurants, cafes and two train stops to Auckland City. Parking space available. Breakfast included.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $9
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

General respect for my home and its contents. Clean and tidy. Not a party house. Smoke free zone inside the house.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

167 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wanru
Septiembre de 2017
Really quite and nice room, Din shared the third floor to us, and own bathroom with toilet, good location in the center of Auckland. Thanks Din for prepared very good breakfast! Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Septiembre de 2017
Din's place was one of our best AirBnB experiences! Location was perfect with the train to the city right at the end of the street. Newmarket itself is a terrific spot with great shopping and cafes and bars and restaurants right there! Our room was perfect - very spacious, great views to the city in one direction and views over the water in the other direction with a little balcony right off our bedroom. It had everything we think a place needs - reading lights by the bed, tissues, rubbish bins, plenty of room, power points to charge devices, comfy, cosy beds with great pillows etc etc! Din was a great host and we enjoyed spending time with her. Coffee and snacks on arrival and the best breaky! What more could you ask for. Hope to return!

Perfil de usuario de Xi
Agosto de 2017
Because of the happiness and comfort experience, I just booked Din's place for my mum for another day when they came back to AKL after the journey to southland regional. That is feedback what my mum said 'i feel quite comfortable and.impressive to live here.din.s home is unique and (URL HIDDEN) that.we are living in a gallery..din is nice and.hospitable'.

Perfil de usuario de Xi
Agosto de 2017
Outdistanced than I expected. As mum said 'fabulous place to be'.

Perfil de usuario de Barry
Julio de 2017
Din's Airbnb is fantastic. It represents the true spirit of Airbnb: high quality accommodation in a local person's home, it is like staying with long lost friend in their own home. The room has great views, is three minutes walk to Newmarket and station, but is quiet and residential. I 100% recommend choosing to stay at Din's house.

Perfil de usuario de George
Junio de 2017
what more can I say? my fourth stay at Din's and it won't be the last! highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Junio de 2017
We are returning visitors to Din's place and it is a fantastic experience every time! It is a home away from home, in a trendy neighbourhood and Din does everything she can to make her guests' stay really enjoyable!

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de DinDin es SuperAnfitrión.

Born and grew up in Melbourne Australia. Lived in England for 7 years and now in N.Z. I love travelling and I love meeting people from other countries. I speak a little French. Oil painting, the cinema and golf are my hobbies. I have a slightly mad but cute little dog, 4 adult children and 8 grandkids. I am easygoing and sociable and I want to give guests the best possible experience of their stay in Auckland.

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares