Front entrance South-facing living room with hardwood floors looks out to large backyard
Rare mid-century gem next to 190 acre park *NEW*
Rare mid-century gem next to 190 acre park *NEW*

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome home! Bright, open and charming haven with huge yard for summer fun! Incredible location next to 190-acre Mt Tabor Park and a hop and skip to SE Portland's best eating and shopping! Beautifully furnished living room with wall of windows, fireplace and hardwood floors. Incredibly comfy beds (promise). Retro kitchen fully equipped for the chef with Viking stove and table for gathering. Huge backyard with fire pit, hot tub, room for frisbee, a trampoline and a covered porch. So sweet.

El lugar

Air conditioned home
2 large bedrooms (1 king, 1 queen), 1 bathroom with tub
Enormous private backyard with fire pit, hot tub, trampoline
Large light-filled living room with brick wood-burning fireplace
Modern appliances - Viking gas range, fridge, W/D, dishwasher all w/in last 5 years, and fully equipped kitchen for cooking delicious meals
Large lot (10,018 sq. ft.)

Disponible para huéspedes

Next to 190-acre Mt Tabor Park's forested hiking/biking trails, tennis courts, playground, BB court, more.
Easily access (within a couple miles) some of Portland's best restaurants in the Hawthorne and Division areas including Appiza Scholls, Por Que Non, Ava Gene's, Pok Pok, etc... see (URL HIDDEN)
Easy walk to several cafes (Cheese, Coquina, Caldera) and coffee shops
One off street parking spot

Atención a los huéspedes

Available to you via phone, email or text during your stay

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a two-level home and you will have the entire, fully separate upper level (1,410 square feet). The lower level will probably be unoccupied. On rare occasions the owners will be there with their 12-year old son and their very friendly Goldendoodle. The dog, Lucy, is very sweet - she may bark when you first arrive but calms down right away. Feel free to inquire if you have more questions. Very little sound travels to the upper level from the lower level. And...kitchen is totally charming and has great equipment, but get ready for a walk back in time!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $80
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Treat our space as you would treat your own.
No smoking indoors.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - Owners with 12-year old son and Goldendoodle stay on lower level periodically.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Dog - friendly golden doodle

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jason

We are a family of three living in Portland, Oregon. My wife and I are both 45 and have been together for 20 years. We have a warm, outgoing 10-year old son who is an avid reader and is fascinated by Greek mythology. We are currently planning a trip to France, Greece and Turkey in 2015 and we are excited to explore the rich history of these three countries. We have owned our own home for 16 years and we would care for your space as if it were our own.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares