geräumiges Schlafzimmer für eine Person mit genügend Stauraum. Das Bett ist 140cm breit.
cosy quiet 2room flat near Basel
Hospedado por Sophia
Sophia es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is your retreat after a hectic day of business or travel near town with space to relax in a lovely, tastefully restored 15thcentury home.
The flat is fully equipped to serve your needs and enables home cooking.

El lugar

This spacious 2room flat is exquisitley renovated to meet all your needs when travelling or staying near Basel. It is a retreat after a hectic day in the city and offers all you need to relax and feel at home.
It is fully equipped for home cooking, but there are restaurants nearby.

Disponible para huéspedes

TV Wifi and internet
washingmachine and dryer upon request if you are staying longer than a week

Atención a los huéspedes

welcome service and guest information
laundry and cleaning service once a week
no credit cards

Otros aspectos destacables

parking near the venue
easy access from all directions
40 minutes to Euro Airport
15 Minutes to Basel City
60 Minutes to Zurich City


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

silence between 22 and 06h
no animals and no smoking
visitors on request only
respectful use of facilities
liability in the case of damage
cleanig of kitchen after use
please wear slippers indoors

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Marzo de 2015
I spent seven days at Sophia’s flat in Münchenstein, Switzerland. I was traveling alone attending a tradeshow in nearby Basel. The flat description and photographs were accurate. Her directions were perfect. Münchenstein is basically a suburb of Basel so the area has suburban-slightly rural feel to it. There’s plenty of green space nearby. There’s also a restaurant about a minute’s walk away. I never tried it but it looks like a comfortable neighborhood place. It’s about a 15-minute tram ride from the main train station then a five-minute walk to the flat. Since Sophia works we arranged to meet after 5:30 pm. She went over the simple rules of the house in a few minutes then we were off. Even though she lives in the same building I only saw her one time after that. That was because I thought there was no extra toilet paper but there was (of course). Even so, she appeared within a minute with more rolls and a smile. The flat was spotless and well organized. She requests not to wear shoes in the house, an easy rule to abide. She supplies slippers. It pretty much has everything you need. There is a plant and a flower pot that need regular watering. Fully stocked kitchen, including a coffee maker she was urging me to use. The bed was very comfortable. There are plenty of linens and towels, a large wall-sized closet for clothes and a working TV and wifi. The kitchen also included some food to start you off, such as breads, cheeses, salami and butter. The bathroom was a nice size with plenty of hot water in the shower. There’s a separate thermostat in every room. Unfortunately I didn’t get to use much of the apartment. I was off early in the morning and back late at night. It’s perfect for a couple or a small family who are on vacation. It’s also really good for work. I would not hesitate to use this place either with my wife on vacation or for work again.

Perfil de usuario de Esther
Marzo de 2015
Ich wurde sehr freundlich mit vielen Aufmerksamkeiten und einem gefüllten Kühlschrank und frischen Brötchen für das Frühstück empfangen! Alles war bestens, ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt in den 8 Tagen! Ein super Bett, in dem ich herrlich geschlafen habe. Herzlichen Dank!

Münchenstein, SuizaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sophia

Ich bin ein aufgestelter Mensch, mag gutes Essen mit Freunden, Theater, Kultur, Musik und bewege mich gern auf dem Parkett oder in der Natur.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares