Larchmere, Cleve Clinic, Case, UH 1

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our unit in a 2-family house is comfortable and super convenient. On RTA train & bus lines. Walk or take 1 bus to Case & Cleveland Clinic. 1 train or bus to downtown. It's a very walkable area--supermarket, restaurants, cafe, bookstore, yoga studio.

El lugar

This is a simple, large, beautiful house in a wonderful neighborhood in Cleveland. It is homey with great neighbors. This unit is in a two-family house, and there are 3 bedrooms in the unit.

The house is very convenient. Several guests who have stayed have walked to Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals and Cleveland Clinic. You may also take one bus to these locales.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the kitchen, living room/dining room and front porch. There is laundry available in the basement for a small fee of $1/wash and $1/dry.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live one block away, but I give guests their space and take my cue from you about how much interaction you wish to have. I am easiest to reach by text. When I am going out, I sometimes text the guests to let them know. I will also invite guests to join my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) group so they can keep up with things happening in the city and share with other guests fun or interesting happenings.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 19%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

No smoking inside of the house, or on the porches. Smokers are welcome to go outside.

Please be considerate of other guests with noise before 9AM and after 9PM.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mirjana
Agosto de 2017
Chloe's place is situated not far away from University circle in in quiet neighborhood. It is a clean and comfortable place, well-equipped and Chloe is a great host.
Perfil de usuario de ChloëChloë es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Chloë:
Thank you so much, Mirjana! It was a pleasure meeting you!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Mayo de 2016
I stayed at the 127th st location. I was there for 6 weeks for work. I loved the neighborhood Chloe was friendly and helpful. I'll definitely contact her again if I'm in Cleveland. The house was clean and furnished nicely. Comy bed, clean sheets, lots of home amenities. Laundry on site in the basement is a plus. The house is a short walk to lots of good restaurants and shops in Larchmere and Shaker Square. There's also the Cleveland metro (RTA) that passes through Shaker Square. It's just a 15-20 minute ride to downtown and you can also take it to/from the airport. It was a great home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Roy
Diciembre de 2015
Chloe is really nice and warm, the place is located in a nice area with lots of restaurants, a movie theatre. It is also very close to bus stops. would definitely recommend to everyone especially for people looking to spend some time at university circle.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Agosto de 2015
Chloe was an amazing host! This was my first Airbnb experience and it was great. Chloe was very flexible with my arrival time and was easy to reach by phone/text if anything changed. The house had everything I needed for my 3-month stay, and Chloe even left soaps and towels for me to use. The neighborhood was great- a 5 min walk to the grocery store, farmers market, and a handful of restaurants. I felt safe going to any of these places by myself. There are lots of fun, free things to do in Cleveland, and Chloe knows a lot about what's happening--she always made sure to tell me about events going on in the area. She is a very busy lady, though, so don't expect to see her all the time! But when she is around for a moment, she's a great person to chat with. Despite this location being a 30 min drive from where I was working, I wouldn't have traded it for anything! I know I would stay with Chloe again if and when I come back to Cleveland.

Perfil de usuario de Phu
Abril de 2015
The apartment is quite lovely and authentic. The neighborhood is nice and quiet, very close to the train station, bus stops, and Shaker Square. Most importantly, Chloe is a great host :). I would definitely stay here again!

Este anfitrión tiene 110 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cleveland, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de ChloëChloë es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a world traveler and have studied dances from around the world. I so love traveling that I started a non-profit organization to share this love and the awareness that traveling brings with underserved youth. In the organization, we "travel the world through the arts."

I purchased property to support the non-profit community work that I do. So, when you stay with me, you are helping bring arts programs to undeserved youth and to the community in general. THANK YOU!

I enjoy snorkeling and SCUBA diving, as well as walking and hiking and dancing wherever I can!

As a guest, I would say I am adaptive since, in my travels, I have stayed in various placed-- homes, hotels, tents, closets, boats, on beaches and in hammocks. One of my favorites was an island of Guinea, West Africa with no running water, electricity, roads or cars, sleeping in a simple hut startled awake by free-falling mangos crashing on the metal roof. I have bridged many languages and cultures, less often with words and more often with laughter, song or dance.

As a host, I look to connect guests with events in Cleveland that suit their individual interests. There are wonderful arts events as well as numerous fun activities here. I am happy to share in a glass of wine or a cup of tea, or a walk in one of the parks nearby, or we can head out to listen to music or go dancing--when there is time!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares