2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This listing is responded by Jackie, one of two sisters who assist with accommodations. Quiet room with new full bed, shared bath, shared kitchen, great WIFI, living room, dining room. Near shops, restaurants, bus, and trains. 2 cats and 1 dog. Borders the towns of Skokie and Evanston.

El lugar

There is a shared bathroom just down the hall with fluffy towels. And while staying with us you are welcome to use the well-equipped kitchen and hang out in the living areas. We have one friendly dog, but he is not allowed in the guest room. There is free wi-fi throughout the house and free parking just outside the front door.

We're always reachable by cell phone in case you need anything - including sightseeing and restaurant tips.

You'll love Evanston! Our street is 100% residential. Just few blocks away there are cafes, gourmet food stores, bakeries, and other specialty shops. If you take a stroll down Central Street, past Northwestern's stadium, you'll find a lovely public golf course and Lake Michigan's Lighthouse Beach.

Evanston is easy to navigate if you're driving, with plenty of street parking nearly everywhere, but there's also good public transportation. The Metra commuter train to downtown Chicago (28 minutes) or downtown Evanston (4 minutes) is only three blocks away. And a little over a mile away is the Purple Line, part of the Chicago Transit Authority's system of elevated and subway trains. You can get to O'Hare by public transportation in 90 minutes, and a flat-rate suburban taxi will get you there in half an hour. (Add at least 20 minutes to get to Midway.)

Northwestern University (Evanston Campus) is just under 3 miles away. Driving time is approximately 10 minutes; bike riding time under 20 minutes. The 205 Pace bus stop is at the corner from the house and the bus ride is about 20 minutes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the kitchen, free wifi, and Netflix, Roku in the shared TV room .

Atención a los huéspedes

Jackie (owner of the property and listing manager) maintains the property and lives on property with another room renter who happens to be male.
Jackie is very friendly and outgoing and is the hostess with the most-est and knows all there is to know about the city!

Otros aspectos destacables

Jackie is the sister of Kristal and the owner of this specific listing.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

All we ask is you respect our house by not smoking inside our little castle we call home. Please read the House Manual guidelines.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tabitha
Septiembre de 2017
Kristal's place couldn't have been more perfect for my highly-anticipated stay in Skokie!! She offered privacy, flexibility, travel advice, and most importantly, made me feel very welcomed in her home. Her pets were super friendly, and made me feel more at home than I could have ever hoped to feel. Finally, she doesn't bombard you with rules and regulations- it's pretty simple: "Be respectful of my home." I HIGHLY recommend this home to anyone needing to stay in Skokie, Evanston, or even Rogers Park/Lakeview area. You will not be dissapointed!! From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU, KRISTAL!

Perfil de usuario de Talitha
Agosto de 2017
Tive muita sorte por ter passado dois meses incríveis nessa casa. Jackie e Damian são muitíssimo hospitaleiros e tornaram tudo muito cômodo desde o momento que cheguei até o último minuto. Mais sorte ainda foi por hoje poder considerar Jackie e todos de sua família como amigos, e não apenas como alguém do Airbnb. A casa é super confortável, e tudo que precisei tive ali. A lavanderia é super fácil de usar, o banheiro é bonito, limpo e agradável, assim como todo o resto da casa. O quarto acomoda muito bem até duas pessoas pois é uma cama de casal, além de ter gavetas, armário e duas estantes para colocar suas coisas. O ambiente é agradável por ter ar condicionado sempre funcionando. E os pets são lindos! Dois gatos e um cachorro, muito tranquilos e dóceis. Enfim, esteja aberto para conhecer as pessoas e ter ótimos jantares e passeios com eles. Se você procura fazer amizades, conhecer o lugar em ótima companhia e se sentir realmente em casa, é o lugar perfeito!! Muitíssimo agradecida!!

Perfil de usuario de Lnz
Junio de 2017
Great place to stay - very comfortable and clean ! I would definitely stay again !

Perfil de usuario de Jamal
Junio de 2017
10 out of 10 would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Mia
Mayo de 2017
Great stay! Would book again!

Perfil de usuario de Sanal
Mayo de 2017
It's my 2nd time visiting Skokie/Evanston area and 2nd time staying at cozy casita. Jackie, Kristal and Demian were really nice and helpful as always. I highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Rocio & Eric
Mayo de 2017
I have used Airbnb extensively the last year for work and by far this is one of the best experiences I have had. Kristal and Jacqueline were amazing host. Will be coming back soon!

Este anfitrión tiene 140 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chicago, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de KristalKristal es SuperAnfitrión.

I own Airbnb's myself! I love it.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kristal.
Kristal
Jacqueline ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jacqueline

El barrio

Espacios similares