Cosy and Spacious Double Room in Ideal Location!
Hospedado por Emma
Emma es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This double room is part of a fully carpeted victorian flat , with a very spacious kitchen, and a very cosy atmosphere. Only 15 min away from the city centre by bus, 10 min walk to the beautiful Blackford hill and one of the safest and most beautiful areas in Edinburgh! The bus stop is 2 minute walk from the flat and Waitrose supermarket is around the corner, as well as numerous other small shops.

El lugar

This room has a very cosy character, it is facing the sun all day long, overlooking the Blackford Hills from the window and has a most pleasant day light. It is specious enough to dance, do your yoga, meditation or any other practice comfortably. (Yoga Mat can be provided). It has a very good sound system too and our 3 year old avocado tree called Bethany :)

Disponible para huéspedes

The kitchen, bathroom and hallway are all common areas and guests have access to them all.

Atención a los huéspedes

This is a shared flat with full-time working individuals so there is little time for interactions with guests. As such, our sleeping time is precious so we require much noise awareness after 10:30pm. Also, we understand this is a festival time for our city and social time is in full bloom however, no other people than the guests are allowed in the flat.

Otros aspectos destacables

Mornings tend to be the time we need the bathroom most before work so we would appreciate if guests could work their bathroom time after 10 am.

We are doing our best to keep our flat tidy and clean however our free time is very limited and it is fair to say we are not offering 5 star accommodation. We would also appreciate and looking for guests who understand common sense and will tidy and clean after themselves in the common areas after use.


Servicios
Secadora
Internet
Calefacción
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

This is a very quiet flat and the two other women sharing the space are very respectful and mindful of each other and so any guest would have to follow the same approach to the common space.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Chrys
Octubre de 2015
The room is tiny but cosy, and flat is extremely comfortable. The area is full of little shops, groceries, pubs, easy to reach with bus but most of all the flat is 10 minutes away from the meadows, a beautiful park near the city centre and the University of Edinburgh. I had such a wonderful time with the hosts, I enjoyed staying with them and they were always helpful, friendly, and kind to me. I definitely recommend this room. ☺

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares