Lounge
Spacious townhouse in Abbotsford
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright, clean room bathroom directly next to room. Two living areas, outdoor space, short walk to yarra, abbotsford convent & collingwood children's farm. Only 7 minutes to city by Train.

I have 2 bikes with helmets that you are welcome to use during your stay.

Parking available upon request.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alison
Septiembre de 2017
The best of both worlds quiet scenic walking tracks by the river city with in arms reach. Tamla's place is nestled in a pretty, character filled neighbourhood. It felt like I was stay at a close friends place, we had some great conversations while being entertained by her dog Scruffy and Bertie a neighbours dog. Tamla's apartment is clean and comfy with everything you need. Will hopefully be back again.

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Julio de 2017
Clean, cosy & comfortable. Great location, close to train station to get to the City easily but also local cafes and Abbotsford Convent within walking distance. Tamla is helpful, friendly, wonderful host!

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Julio de 2017
Tamla and her dog, Scruffy, were very nice to us. She is very open minded and was all the time willing to help us, providing us with great insight of the city! She made us feel very comfortable at her place, and we wouldn't hesitate to book with her on any other occasion, we really enjoyed the time we spent with her!

Perfil de usuario de Niamhue
Junio de 2017
From the moment we arrived Tamla made us feel like family. She immediately took time to show us around the neighbourhood, how to get to nearby shops, restaurants, transport etc and was right there to help us with everything that we could need throughout our stay. She made a special effort to make our 7 year old feel at home and he completely fell in love with her and Scruffy the dog, as we all did! Her home is beautiful and incredibly comfortable, a really lovely feeling to it from the care that Tamla puts into it. The neighbourhood is also great, really friendly and a nice atmosphere, a park right across the road, super close to the train and very quick and easy into the city centre.. There's also a range of food shops, cafes, bars and some great food places all within easy walking distance. We stayed a week with Tamla and Scruffy (who is the sweetest softest dog you could ever meet) and could have easily stayed much longer.. Tamla has such a welcoming and lovely nature, I can't imagine a better place to stay whilst in Melbourne. We will now always think of Tamla and Scruffy as good friends and I hope we see them again!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Mayo de 2017
My 6 week stay with Tamla went far above and beyond my expectations! Tamla made me feel welcome and comfortable right away, and throughout my stay she made sure I got the most out of my time in Melbourne. She was always willing to help with directions and recommend great restaurants and activities. I can't say enough good things about Tamla. The home is bright and colorful, and was always clean during my stay. I enjoyed being close the the Yarra River and Victoria Park train station, as well as several good restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance. Lastly, Scruffy is very sweet and well behaved. I highly recommend staying with Tamla!!
Perfil de usuario de Tamla
Respuesta de Tamla:
Thank you for your kind words but you did make it very easy. We both miss you.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dominic
Marzo de 2017
Tamla had a lovely place to stay that we really enjoyed. She and scruffie (the dog) were both super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again, excellent value for price. Getting around was also super easy.

Perfil de usuario de Rei
Febrero de 2017
Tamla is such a good host, it's almost hard to believe. From moment one, she was warm, inviting, interested in getting to know us, and excited about showing us Melbourne. She is one of the kindest people I have ever met. Also her dog Scruffy, who I've heard (cheekily) from Tamla previously has gotten even better reviews than she has, is maybe the best dog ever. Her home is incredibly beautiful, in a fantastic location right next to the train and the Yarra river. When my husband and I return to Melbourne, we know exactly where we want to stay. Can't recommend Tamla, Scruffy, et al high enough.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares