Open plan kitchen lounge (56sqm apartment) Looking back towards kitchen, front door (right) and bedroom door to left
4 Gonubie Sands
Hospedado por Leigh
Leigh es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright, spacious, 2 bedroom apartment just 100m from the sea, in the quiet suburb of Gonubie. Open plan kitchen, comfortable lounge with enclosed yard out front. Dstv, dining table and secure parking. Comfortably sleeps 4, max 6 guests.

El lugar

4 Gonubie Sands.
(Sleeps 4 comfortably, maximum of 6 guests)

(4 Gonubie Sands is 200 meters from Rose and Ale a 2 minute walk to the sea)

•This ground floor apartment has 2 separate bedrooms: The main bedroom has a queen bed with en-suite bathroom and the small, second bedroom has 2 single beds.
•Please note: there is one bathroom only, accessed through the main bedroom with shower, toilet and basin.
•In the separate open plan kitchen/lounge area there is a queen sleeper couch for extra accommodation (can also be made up into 2 single beds, linen supplied)
•The kitchen is fully self-catering with breakfast nook and is equipped with a full range of crockery, cutlery and glassware as well as a stove, oven and standard fridge freezer
•There is a dining room table in the open plan area and TV equipped with DSTV (Hotel Package) Mnet and all Supersport.
•4 Gonubie Sands is 56sq meters.
•All percale linen and towels (except beach towels) supplied as well as a complimentary tea/coffee tray and fresh home-made rusks.
•There is secure covered parking for 1 vehicle if you bring another vehicle (or boat, trailer etc) then we cannot guarantee secure parking for both, we will try to accommodate you, but cannot guarantee it.
•Outside in the enclosed, paved yard, you have seating as well as your own private braai /barbeque facilities.
•4 Gonubie Sands is 100 meters from the sea and restaurants, and 500 meters from the shops.
•Please note that this apartment is not on the same premises as Rose and Ale and does not have access to the Swimming Pool and Children’s play area.
•The apartment is not serviced during the stay but if you would like a Domestic to come in and clean we can arrange that for R35.00 an hour. Please also note that the Domestic will not do personal laundry. There is a list of numbers on the fridge where you will find the number for the Laundromat in Gonubie

Disponible para huéspedes

Own private yard in front of the unit, secure parking at the back of the complex.

Atención a los huéspedes

On arrival you will be greeted and keys handed over and from then we are available by phone 24hours a day.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is one of a residential apartment complex. Suitable for pets by arrangement


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please do respect the neighbours so no loud music and noise late at night. We do allow pets by arrangement. No smoking in the unit but there are ashtrays outside.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Barry
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mitch
Abril de 2016
Thanks Leigh, a very comfortable , well appointed apartment. Gonubie is beautiful, wish we could have stayed longer.
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Respuesta de Leigh:
Thank you for your review, I do hope you come again! We look forward to seeing you. Warm regards Leigh and Cindy
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ruanne
Marzo de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at 4 Gonubie Sands. The flat is close to the beach. The flat is also beautifully decorated and it makes you feel like you're getting excellent value for your money.
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Respuesta de Leigh:
Thank you for review, It was a pleasure to have you and I do hope we will see you again in the near future. Sorry about the cell connection. I would love to put wifi in, but at this stage the logistics are proving a real problem, but we are working on it! Kind Regards Leigh and Cindy
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Chantel
Febrero de 2016
Leigh is an great friendly person. The description of the place was exactly what they have on their page. Nice comfortably and clean place. Will recommend this anytime.
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Respuesta de Leigh:
Thank you so much for your review, I do look forward to welcoming you all back to the Rose and Ale. Warm regards, Leigh and Cindy
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Clare
Diciembre de 2015
We had a great stay at Gonubie Sands. The flat was extremely well equipped for cooking. It was very well furnished with every detail attended to. It was close to the beach, with only a few minute's walk. Highly recommend it!!
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Respuesta de Leigh:
Thank you so much for choosing the Rose and Ale, we look forward to welcoming you again, warm Regards, Leigh and Cindy
Diciembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Jemy
Julio de 2015
Host was accommodating and the location was easy to find. We enjoyed our stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 79 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
East London, SudáfricaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Leigh

I enjoy meeting different people from all over the world. I love to travel and travel as often as I can. Hence I try to put in my rooms everything I find I need when I travel, to make them as comfortable as possible for every guest. All my rooms are uniquely decorated using items from my travels and local art to make them all a part of me and so my guests feel welcome.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares