Ir al contenido
Welcome to Venice! I'll help you to plan your visit and enjoy your time!Cozy and bright dining room (on the background the entrance)
Casa entera

A niceFLAT for a great holiday!!!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna

A niceFLAT for a great holiday!!!

7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños

El lugar

***THE PLACE***
The apartment is about 861 square feet on 2 floors.
LOW GROUND there are a little kitchen (equipped with oven, refrigerator, cookware, dishes, glasses and cutlery, electric iron and a NEW microwave oven), a dining room (with a large table, a sofa and a satellite tv), a bedroom (for 2 or 3 guests) and a bathroom (with shower).
UPSTAIRS there are a larger bedroom (for 4 people) with a double bed and two single beds, and a large bathroom (with shower and washing machine).
We finished to restore the local, so when you'll come will be all new!

The SERVICE provided are (FREE):
-Internet Access Wi-fi,
-TV with satellite channels,
-free parking,
-hot-water-heat and cleaning,
-bed linen and towels,
-washing machine
-I'll provide you a map a Venice and some tourist suggestion for your stay in Venice!

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Televisión por cable
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones

Disponibilidad

78 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luz
Luz
mayo de 2016
Ella no estuvo presente pero muy amablemente nos revibieron casi a las 10:00 pm. La casa impecable . Muy linda . Y accequible a transporte
Perfil de usuario de Erin
Erin
julio de 2015
Anna met us right at the agreed upon time. She and her family live in the home attached to the rest of the flat which made it convenient if something was needed. The flat was perfect for our family (2 adults, 3 kids). The kitchen was adequately stocked though we only ate breakfas…
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Thank you for you detailed review Erin! I'm sorry for the mistake, there was air conditioning downstairs, but now we are replace the old one with another, and I forgot to take out the option on the description of the apartment. Was a great experience host you! Have a safe trip home :)
julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Ana
junio de 2015
Anna was not there but her mother was and she was very sweet, I loved the location of the home, it was very close to a bus stop that took us straight into Venice, about 20 minute ride. The home itself was very beautiful, fit 7 people just fine. I loved the fact that Anna left …
Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Dennis
diciembre de 2014
We stayed a couple of days in the apartment of Anna, and in one word it was Great! The apartment is spacious, clean and well located. It is close to public transportation, so getting to Venice and back is easy. The neighborhood is great, with some bars, bakery, restaurants, and s…
Perfil de usuario de Doug
Doug
octubre de 2014
Anna's apartment is pretty basic, but it filled our need for a place to stay while visiting Venice. Access to the bus into the old town was quite easy, and the neighborhood seemed safe, so we weren't worried about walking from the bus stop late at night. Parking wasn't quite as…
Perfil de usuario de Nayana
Nayana
septiembre de 2014
Anna's home is very good, we had a great stay at her place. Anna was very kind and provided us information about how to reach Venice city center and surrounding places. The home is very spacious and I would highly recommend stay at Anna's place.
Perfil de usuario de Jake
Jake
junio de 2014
Great location for a visit to Venice and surrounding area. Anna was very helpful and friendly. Appreciated her advice. Very easy to work with. Great directions, had a book of ideas and directions that were very helpful. Bus to Venice was a close walk from the apartment. Goo…

Hospedado por Anna

Venecia, ItaliaSe registró en Junio de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Anna
108 evaluaciones
Verificado
Ciao sono Anna, ho 29 anni, sono appassionata di montagna, viaggi e arte. Mi piace stare all'aria aperta, scoprire nuovi posti e nuove culture. Mi piace molto cucinare, sono abbastanza brava a fare i dolci ma ultimamente mi sto dilettando nella cucina etnica. Ho studiato geologia…
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares