Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious and bright apartment (60m2) with 2 bedrooms (single bed and double bed), comfortable bathroom, luxurious kitchen attached to the living room and 2 balconies. Located on a busy street next to the city centre but still quiet from the inside

El lugar

General:
- The apartment is suitable for a couple (also with a baby or kid) or for two friends.
- The apartment is located on the first floor in a building with 5 others apartments inhabited by families.
- The apartment has high ceilings and lots of windows what makes it sunny bright and spacious.
- Free WiFi connection
- A pretty small balcony on the south side makes it a perfect place for morning breakfast or afternoon drinks in the sun. The small balcony is located on the front side of the house and provides a nice view on the busy street where always something happens.
- A larger balcony on the back provides an oases of rest looking out on the back gardens. At this larger balcony there is plenty of space to have dinner or a barbecue.
- The apartment is for rent when I'm on holiday or away for a weekend.
- Check-in from 5pm and check-out before 5pm.

Living room:
- The living room is equipped with a large sofa, LG 43 inch ultra HD tv (not shown on pictures), playstation 3, Onkyo 5:1 soundsystem. The TV and soundsystem are provided with HDM and jack cables so you can attach it to your laptop to watch movies and listen to music.

Kitchen
- Equipped with fridge, freezer, dishwasher, gas stove, oven, Nespresso coffee machine, water boiler, blender, mixer, all kinds of pans and pots and of course all the necessary cutlery, plates, glasses etc.
- Feel free to use the basic kitchen/cook utilities such as sugar, salt, pepper, oil, herbs etc

Bedrooms:
- The main bedroom has a new Swiss Sense 1,80m x 2,20m Boxspring (not shown on pictures) and the guest bed room has a single bed. In the guest bed room is also the washing machine
- A baby bed is available
- Towels and bed linnen are provided

Atención a los huéspedes

I always try to do the check-in myself to make your stay as comfortalbe as possible. When im unable do the check-in myself a friend of mine will arrange the check-in. During the check-in explanation about the apartment, neighborhood and city highlights are provided.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $613
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

- Smoking is not allowed in the apartment, but there are 2 balconies where you can smoke
- The building is inhabited by families with children. The apartment is not appropriate for parties and loud music!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de May
Julio de 2017
We had a great stay (5nights) in Jan place. The Balconies are awesome. Especially The garden view from the bedroom. Jan was a great host, very helpful and flexible with check-in time. We highly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Junio de 2017
Jan's place was perfect for my week in Amsterdam! Well located in Oud West (15-18 min walk or short tram ride) to city center, 10 min walk to Anne Frank House, and adjacent to the Jordaan, which has great shopping, bars etc. Easy access to museums via tram. Master bedroom was great - bed was super comfy. The 2nd bedroom was adequate, but on the small side. My friend who is 6'2" commented that the bed wasn't quite long enough for him. Kitchen was well-appointed and water pressure in shower was excellent. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Markus
Junio de 2017
Jan is a great host. The communication was perfect and we enjoyed our stay a lot. The location of the flat is very nice. The bedrooms are located to a very nice and green courtyard. It's only a few stations with tram to the city center.

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2017
Beautiful and spacious apartment. Host was easily contactable and very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Abril de 2017
Great host, Great place, Great location Nothing more to say :)

Perfil de usuario de Mohamed
Enero de 2017
The apartment it's really nice and clean in the same time, the great thing about it that everything is just next to it, and it's really comfortable apartment everything is available in the apartment and decorations is really beautiful.

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Septiembre de 2016
Jan foi super acessível desde o início do processo. Providenciou um pequeno guia com várias dicas sobre a vizinhança que foram muito úteis e ainda deixou cafés, chás e umas cervejas para nos. O apartamento é super bem localizado e, se vc está acostumado a caminhar, dá para ir pro centro turístico de Amsterdã a pé tranquilamente. a única observação é que a escada é bem inclinada, como a maioria dos aptos em Amsterdã, o que torna a subida com malas um pouco mais complicada mas ainda assim acessível. Arredores super tranquilos, com mercados e restaurantes. Apesar de ser em uma via movimentada o apto é bem silencioso.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jan Remmelt

Hi, I'm Jan Remmelt, 27 years old and live in Amsterdam since februar 2014. I work as an engineer in a steel manufacturing plant. In my free time I like to sport, hang out with friends in the park, go to festivals, watch movies and series, and of course enjoy travelling. I travelled all over the world ranging from Australia, Qatar, Scandinavia , USA, Carribean and Costa Rica. Ever since I moved to Amsterdam I felt in love with this city and I'm very happy I'm able to show tourist Amsterdam through my Airbnb.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares