3 bedroom house close to everything
3 bedroom house close to everything
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

La casa es de unos 1200 pies cuadrados con 3 dormitorios de tamaño similar. La casa tiene área de lavado con lavadora / secadora, WiFi, televisión con canales de aire y AppleTV con Netflix activo. También hay bastante grande privado, vallado patio trasero. Tenemos un amigo para administrar la casa para nosotros, pero si todo va bien, nunca lo verás. Puede ingresar a través del código. Pineville es una comunidad maravillosa y amistosa. Dos maravillosos parques están dentro de la distancia de waling, uno de los centros comerciales más grandes en el estado es sólo por la carretera. Hay varios restaurantes y shoppes alrededor, sin embargo, sólo un corto trayecto en coche al sur le lleva al campo con U-pick granjas de fresas, etc Ballantyne está a 5 minutos en coche. Nuestra casa se encuentra a sólo 200 de Main Str, casi enfrente del ayuntamiento. La casa está a sólo una milla de tren Lynx que le llevará uptown. También hay línea de autobús a pocos metros de la casa.
translated by Google

The house is about 1200 sq ft with 3 similar sized bedrooms.

The house has laundry area with washer/dryer, WiFi, television with over the air channels and AppleTV with Netflix active. There also is quite large private, fenced back yard.

We have a friend manage the house for us but if everything goes well, you'll never see him. You can let yourself in via code.

Pineville is a wonderful, friendly community. Two wonderful parks are within waling distance, one of the largest malls in the state is just up the road. There are multiple restaurants and shoppes around, yet just a short drive south takes you to the countryside with U-pick strawberry farms etc. Ballantyne is 5 minute drive away. Our house is located just 200 from Main Str, almost opposite to town hall.

The house is just a mile away from Lynx train that will take you uptown. There also is bus line just yards from the house.


Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Precio por fin de semana $110 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary Anne
Agosto de 2017
We have stayed here several times and it is great!

Perfil de usuario de Don
Julio de 2017
Great place, well kept, and walking distance to some cool shops on Pineville's Main St which were a pleasant surprise!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2017
The photos are charming and accurate but they don't show the details and true condition of the home. The home is livable for most for a few days but I wouldn't stay again. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking ware but there were only four plates and a all the knives were terribly dull. It was quite unpleasant cooking there. Location is great, just a few minutes walk to coffee, sandwich shop, two pubs, fine dining, romantic Italian restaurant, awesome park with several playgrounds. However it is right across from train tracks but I only heard a few trains, all during the day. There is also an unsightly electrical tower hub about 15 feet from the house (check it out on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps street view). Floors are squeaky and very uneven, walls are thin (you can hear everything throughout the house), air vents probably haven't been cleaned in 15 years, kitchen was not properly cleaned (minor food residue on sink and on counters), no vent hood (safety concern, especially with a gas range), couldn't get a pot of water to boil (gas range wasn't powerful enough and is in need of replacement). This home is in need of a complete renovation for anyone staying longer than three nights.

Perfil de usuario de Mary Anne
Junio de 2017
Great place! Exactly what I was looking for! Very easy to communicate with Greg, the owner. I have stayed there numerous times and would do it again!

Perfil de usuario de James
Diciembre de 2016
I've stayed here a few times now. Great value. It's quiet and comfortable. Greg is a very responsive host. Had a small problem getting the key from the lock box, texted him - he called back immediately and resolved it in about a minute!! He also let me check in hours before the scheduled time. Cannot ask for better service. Place has good wifi and the kitchen is well supplied.

Perfil de usuario de Mia
Noviembre de 2016
Loved the convenient location!

Perfil de usuario de Gail
Septiembre de 2016
Greg's place is a quaint little home with a great wrap around porch. It looks like a small mill home that has had renovations that include wifi.

Este anfitrión tiene 1217 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Louisville, Kentucky, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Greg

I'm a husband and father of four, electrical engineer by profession and landlording is my side job. I enjoy carpentry and home improvement as well as outdoor activities and travel. I discovered Airbnb is a lot of fun - great opportunity to furnish and decorate my formerly plain apartments and also chance to meet and host great people. So far this has been 100% positive experience and I'm looking forward to offer more apartments to the Airbnb community.

Índice de respuesta: 92%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares