Dresser and mirrorNightstands and reading lamps.
Private 2nd flr master bed& bath.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We provide a very private 2nd floor bed and bath. Heated and air conditioned for your comfort. Ceiling fan you control. Plenty of closet and storage space.

El lugar

Second floor is totally private for our guests. Happy to provide a light breakfast upon request.

Disponible para huéspedes

Short drive to restaurants, shopping and movie theater. 20 minute drive south to Akron. 30 minute drive north to Cleveland. We provide a list of local eateries and entertainment.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live here full time but are active outside the home daily. We are AirBNB guests on most all of our travels, both national and international.

Otros aspectos destacables

In the heart of Cuyahoga Valley National Parks. Lots of walking trails.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 18:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno
Secadora
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00

No smoking! No pets and Absolutely no weapons of any kind.

We have a very friendly 5yr. old golden retriever (Cali) who is not allowed on the second floor.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gayatri
Septiembre de 2017
Karin and Joe were amazing. They were very attentive and provided all the comfort they mentioned. Their home was beautiful and very well situated for my weekend plan to Cuyahoga Valley as well as Cleveland! Would definitely recommend them to anyone who visits the area. They have a gorgeous dog, Cali, she was an absolute pleasure to be around as well.

Perfil de usuario de Debby
Agosto de 2017
The house is very well-kept and clean, and the room and bathroom are very private, which is really nice. They also provide any possible toiletry you might have forgotten. There were a couple hiccups during my stay, which happens, and I have been offered a refund.

Perfil de usuario de Seaven
Agosto de 2017
Great room on its own floor with a private bathroom. Nice house and Karin was in constant communication with me.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Julio de 2017
Karin was a great host. The space was private and comfortable: bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious and had tons of amenities, and the neighborhood was very quiet and nice. Her dog lived up to the reviews: she was very sweet and calming! I highly recommend this listing.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Julio de 2017
Karin's home is absolutely wonderful. She is quite welcoming, informative, and makes life very convenient. Also, the room is perfect. The bathroom is stocked with toiletries for one's use, and the bedroom is super comfortable. I would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Jen-Chieh
Julio de 2017
Cali(the dog) is super friendly and adorable. The house is comfortable and clean.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Macedonia, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de KarinKarin es SuperAnfitrión.

Recently retired after 25 years in real estate sales. Married to Joe 32 years. Joe is an engineer and continues to work helping start-up companies.
Our three children all live in CA and we love to visit with them.
We are world travellers, avid readers and enjoy doing and seeing new things.
We enjoy watching sports, attending theatre and movies. We are active in our church. We have also been airbnb guests. We prefer short term visitors. We have a very friendly 5 year young Golden Retriever. We will not host your pets!
No long term guests! Prefer very short term.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares