The pool from the terraceView of Macchie Village from our pool
Beautiful Villa with private pool

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our private villa with a 10x5 metre pool is beautifully located on its own land in the small village of Macchie in Umbria. The villa sleeps up to 7 people (3 double bedrooms ensuite/ bathroom). 10 mins from the lovely old town of Amelia.

El lugar

We built the house ourselves with local artisanal builders - it has typical wooden beams and terracotta flooring. On its own land, we have an olive grove around us. The house overlooks the village and is modern with traditional touches. It has AC for summer and a lovely open fireplace for winter.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have full use of the villa including private pool, terrace, grounds including olive grove. Plenty of parking. It's very quiet away from the village and with few other houses anywhere nearby.

Atención a los huéspedes

We have a lovely German lady who minds the house for us while we are away and is very helpful to guests. We also have a talented Roman chef who is available to cook for guests during their stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a barbeque for guests use on the terrace. The house is on three levels.


El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

We would like our guests to respect our house as much as we do including no smoking inside the house and please clean the barbeque or fireplace after use. Any breakages should be replaced or our housekeeper informed straight away not to affect later guests. Dogs are allowed with prior agreement.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Philippe
Julio de 2016
Très jolie villa bien équipée. Belle piscine avec une très jolie vue.
Perfil de usuario de Ciara
Respuesta de Ciara:
Thanks Philippe for the positive review!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Sven
Julio de 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Macchie, the house is perfect and well taken care of. It is located not far from Amelia, a picturesque village with all amenities. We were well looked after by Antje upon arrival and departure. Absolute must see when being in the region: the Cascata delle Marmore!
Perfil de usuario de Ciara
Respuesta de Ciara:
Thanks so much Sven for the great review and glad you enjoyed our little corner of south Umbria!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Christel
Agosto de 2015
We had a lovely time in this house in Macchie. There is plenty of space, everything is provided. The covered terrace is lovely to sit. The (very clean) pool is definitely a great asset. The area is very quiet. For shopping you can easily get to Amelia. You can make different excursions: Todi, Orvieto, Viterbo, Perugia, ... We visited Rome by train, highly recommended! Ciara is so friendly and helpful, everything went very smoothly. The assistance of Antje was much appreciated. I would recommend this house to anyone!!!
Perfil de usuario de Ciara
Respuesta de Ciara:
Thanks so much for the positive feedback Christel and glad you enjoyed your visit to Umbria! Ciara
Agosto de 2015

Bruselas, BélgicaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ciara

I'm a mom of three boys living in Brussels. I travelled a lot when I didn't have kids but less regularly now! I enjoy city breaks and visiting new countries. My favourite travel destinations are probably in Europe, and probably mostly in France and Italy. I'm a crime fiction fan so will always have a detective novel nearby!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares