Bedroom with sunny egress window.Full bath, next to bedroom, new in 2010.
Private entry to Bedrm,Bath, Living Room, near UW!
Private entry to Bedrm,Bath, Living Room, near UW!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Your own entry to your own separate space. You have the entire walk-out lower level with bedroom, full bath, sitting area with large desk, tv, WI-FI, mini-fridge, microwave, coffee and tea. Sunny egress window. Off street parking space. Near UW: 2.5 miles to campus and hospital. Near Hilldale Center with Hollander Cafe/Pub, Great Dane Brew Pub, Sundance Films, restaurants, shops. Come and go as you please!
I am licensed by the City of Madison and pay all appropriate taxes and fees.

El lugar

Private entry to private space: bedroom plus new full bath in walk-out lower level. Sunny egress window. Living room area with large desk, tv, wi-fi, mini-fridge, microwave, coffee, tea. Your own off street parking space. I enjoy greeting guests and telling them about local restaurants etc, but with private entry and separate space, you enjoy complete privacy. Come and go as you like. Fully licensed by city of Madison. In case of allergies, there is a cat in the house, but not with access to the lower level guest space.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have use of the entire walk-out lower level with private entry, and access to the back yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available onsite for guests.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 32%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

Smoke free house and yard.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 20 de Octubre de 2017 - 22 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Junio de 2017
Marsha's place was clean & comfortable, very easy check in. we were not sure of our arrival time and Marsha was very flexible would definitely stay again and would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Mayo de 2017
We came in for a weekend to explore the city. The home is in a beautiful neighborhood that is a 10 min drive to everything. Quiet private room. Marsha was great at giving us ideas to check out while we visited as well.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Mayo de 2017
Marsha was a wonderful host! Our room was cozy and private. We had a wonderful night's sleep. Check in/check out was a breeze. Marsha was accommodating/flexible to our very late arrival time and made us feel right at home! We hope to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Mayo de 2017
Lovely stay with a lovely host. We had a great experience saying here- would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Mayo de 2017
Marsha's place is convenient to the UW campus at a very affordable price. Marsha is a welcoming host and the space is very clean and private.

Perfil de usuario de Leila
Mayo de 2017
Marsha is extremely kind and helpful, and the room itself was very big, private, and had everything we needed. Checking in was smooth and Marsha was accommodating to our fairly late arrival!

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Abril de 2017
Marsha is lovely! I recommend her place to anyone interested in staying close to UW-Madison. She is incredibly helpful and informative and will make sure your stay is wonderful.

Madison, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de MarshaMarsha es SuperAnfitrión.

Favorite travel destinations are Paris, San Francisco, New York City, where my kids live, and Finland, where we traveled to meet cousins! Also Lake Superior's south shore. I'm an ENFP on the Myers Briggs and greatly enjoy talking with people. So AirBnb seems a good fit. My son has hosted many people from all over the world at his Brooklyn apartment, so has encouraged me. Looking forward to meeting travelers!

Idiomas: Suomi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares