Ir al contenido
Old Mint No1 - Designer Finished
Hospedado por Paul
Perfil de usuario de Paul
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Ultra moderno alojamiento contemporáneo en la majestuosa Valletta, que le ofrece un entorno maravilloso para relajarse y disfrutar de lo mejor de Malta tiene para ofrecer. Minutos del mar y taxi de agua a Sliema, Main Bus Terminus y el centro de la ciudad, perfecto
translated by Google

Ultra Modern contemporary accommodation in the majestic Valletta, offering you a wonderful environment to relax and enjoy the best Malta has to offer. Minutes away from the sea and water taxi to Sliema, Main Bus Terminus and City Centre, just Perfect

Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Reglas de la casa

Property will be cleaned and prepared prior to your arrival, fresh bed linen and towels are provided per 7 night stay. A fresh set of bed linen and towels will be left for stays over 10 nights or subsequent 7 night stays. It is expected that you leave the property in a clean and tidy order.

1 Beach Towel 1 Bath Towel & 1 Hand Towel provided per 7 night stay, per guest.


9 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Dmytro
Mayo de 2017
The location of the appartent is superb. And the appartment itself is just as described and just like on the photos. Communication with Paul was very quick. Check in and check out were smooth

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Noviembre de 2017
This apartment is beautiful. Great location, spacious, stylish, comfortable and well equipped. Paul and Nicolina are great hosts and everything went incredibly smoothly will definitely recommend it 100%

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Octubre de 2017
The “Old Mint” was certainly a wonderful place to stay. Behind the typical Valletta house front was a modern, well appointed unit that had all the facilities needed to make our stay in Valletta a great experience. Located centrally we were able to walk to all the major attract…

Perfil de usuario de Savita
Junio de 2017
While the location of this apartment is excellent I have some serious concerns on how the manager of the property handled the issues related to my reservation and stay at this property. Upon arrival at the property we were advised that we would only be allocated a certain amount…
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Dear Savita, You had a Check-Out scheduled for 10:00am, your flight time changed you didnt advise us of this till the last minute, we sent a person to Check you out ie: Come into the property to Check everything was fine, this was at 04:00am, there is a charge for this. The transport is a completely separate item that you opted for - Your Choice of transfer method is your choice. You make it sound like we didnt care about the A/C leak, but behind the scenes myself and the owner contacted at least a dozen A/C technicians, the first appointed let us down because he was running late on a job, trying to appoint another technician proved testing in the peak season, I am pleased to advise you it is now fixed and duly apologies to you, but I can assure you !!! Every hands on effort was made to solve the problem in the fastest possible way. You did not mention that we refund you for the inconvenience you encountered, again I am sorry about the A/C leak, but when you have to rely on third parties who let you down this is entirely out of our control. So now you recommend that potential future guest looking to book should look elsewhere because you had a leaking A/C and left at 04:00am being charged for out of office hours Check-Out. You are not being fair, I draw to future guest attention to take a look at the whole reviews we have on our Old Mint properties on AirBnB and Trip Advisor and to make their own mind up. Savita you should know how we stressed to fix the A/C leak in the amount of communications and phone calls to you, you know we made every effort, you are not being fair, but that is my point of view and course you have your point of view. Rgrds, Paul
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Mayo de 2017
A great, clean, well-kept and spacious apartment! It is not too far from a number of nice restaurants and shops, and also very close to the ferry to Sliema. Relatively quiet area, though with occasional cars passing by in the night--but I think this would be the case anywhere in …

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Septiembre de 2016
Very nicely decorated, fully equipped, clean and in a great location. Will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Ulf
Julio de 2016
The communication with Paul prior to arrival, and Marcine while we were there was perfect. Everything was arranged as promised, as well transport, and there were no surprises (at least not the negative kind). The area was nice (close to the Sliema ferry, good playground, and, of …

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares