The lounge looking out to the outside deck and gardenThe outside deck with comfy chairs, table and a Hammock
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This spacious 1 bedroom Garden Apartment is just a 3 minute walk to a white sandy beach. Just a 5 minute beach walk to da Conch Shack. The Beach is so quiet you hardly see anyone. The apartment is in a quiet residential area. It feels just like home.

El lugar

Off the beaten trail , pretty gardens, privacy, nice size apartments, 3 minutes walk to a beach, walking distance to Da Conch shack and Kalookis beach front restaurants. Very quiet beach and neighborhood. Residential area with security. newly renovated. On site owners. We live upstairs with our two dogs. They do bark from time to time, but they are always upstairs with us and do not have access to the apartments. You may see me in the mornings walking them on the beach. We also have chickens on property, so please ask we may have some eggs during your stay!

Disponible para huéspedes

Full private apartment, garden and deck areas, Gas BBQ, beach loungers, umbrella, TV, wifi, cable, apple Tv, rental option of bikes and snorkeling equipment.

Atención a los huéspedes

I try to be around on check in, and the first morning to check all is well, and then I am on hand when needed. I offer local phones so if im not home you can text me.

Otros aspectos destacables

we work in tourism, and I run a concierge business so if you would like me to arrange any bookings or make suggestions just let me know.
We do have dogs and chickens on property. The dogs live upstairs with us, you may here them bark from time to time but they never go in the apartments. Chickens can be a little noisy, but we do get to have fresh eggs!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 75
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

You must enjoy yourselves! Please tell us if you see any water leaks as water is very expensive. Please no big noise after midnight. Please do not smoke in the apartments. If its broken please tell me so I can fix it. Be friendly to our neighbors as that's all we are used too!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

66 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mickey
Julio de 2017
This place was perfect! Central location to different areas/beaches, and Emma was very accommodating on making reservations and suggestions for our trip. Will definitely return.
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Respuesta de Emma:
So happy you enjoyed your stay!!See you next time :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ferdinand
Julio de 2017
Emma was a lovely host - very responsive and helpful and she gave great recommendations! The old beach house is a wonderful place to stay and I highly recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Julio de 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Emma's Beach House. The Beach House was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. We enjoyed relaxing on the deck for meals/drinks surrounded by the garden life.. The chickens were fun to see mingling around the garden too! The kitchen is fully stocked with cookware, plates, utensils, and seasonings. This was great as we prepared some meals during our stay. There is an air conditioner in the bedroom which was nice to have for some warmer nights. The beach area was great too. Its only a short 3-5 min walk. We spent a half day out there and didn't see one other person! Its also short walk down the beach to Kalooki's and/or Da Conch Shack. I highly recommend getting a rental car if you wish to explore other areas of the island. Sapodilla Bay Beach was great. As for the host: Emma is wonderful! She was very attentive to any of our needs and had great recommendations for things to do. We could not recommend The Beach House enough!

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Junio de 2017
This was our second time staying at one of Emma's places and we couldn't be happier! She's incredibly helpful and a generally wonderful person. The apartment is spacious, well appointed, and in a great location with a good beach just steps away. We'll be back!

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Junio de 2017
Just Fantastic. Lovely place, delightful host, safe neighborhood, with essentially your own personal beach just a few paces down the road. Tough to imagine a better situation for those who desire a relaxing vacation without the "resort/tourist" vibe. THANK YOU EMMA!! Also - as Emma and others have pointed out - would absolutely recommend renting a car to best explore/experience Turks and take advantage of the recommendations that Emma provides throughout the other parts of the island, which can really only be accessed via rental car (i.e. beaches, snorkeling, restaurants, etc).

Perfil de usuario de Lindsay
Junio de 2017
Emma's place was lovely! The photos don't do the Old Beach House justice it is a clean and comfortable home with a beautiful garden. We used the grill in the garden one night to make a great little BBQ and relaxed outside in comfy chairs and ate our dinner! The beach is steps from the house and an easy walk to Da Conch Shack and other restaurants right from the beach! Our only regret was that we didn't get to stay longer. Emma was extremely helpful before and throughout our stay and we hope to be back sometime again we enjoyed it so much!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Mayo de 2017
Very nice. Try the eggs!!!

Este anfitrión tiene 50 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Caicos Islands, Islas Turcas y CaicosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emma

I moved to The Turks and Caicos with my husband for a dive instructor job, and 7 years later we are still here. We ended up buying a house that needed renovating, and then had to change jobs as being a dive bum didn't quite pay for the renovations. Love the Island Life, its a small community and everyone looks out for everyone here....its known as the Provo Family.
We live upstairs with our 2 dogs (potcakes) The Island Dog!
We also have chickens in the garden....which sometimes let us have some fresh eggs.
We love to Dive, Sail, paddleboard......anything on a boat is a happy place!
We both also love Photography and I spend spare time creating arts and crafts which I sell in a friends gallery. I am very lucky as my husband does all the cooking! We love to travel, and we don't like to stay in Hotels so Air bnb has worked very well for us. We prefer to be off the beaten track, away from the crowds....and that's exactly what our place has to offer.
We love our garden, and the trees that surround our property, its a tough place to garden.......but trial and error is working well for us.
We are very relaxed .......been on Island too long people........I try to be happy and often annoy people as I am that way most days morning, noon and night! We have both worked in tourism now for over 9 years, if you want to know something about the island, the activities......please ask!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares