Ir al contenido
Colour TV  includedLarge mirror over mantelpiece flanked by 2 standard lamps.
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en casa

Spacious double bedroom - own bathroom - NW London

Perfil de usuario de Marvin
Marvin

Spacious double bedroom - own bathroom - NW London

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama2 baños privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños privados
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Este es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Marvin tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Large double room in a quirky house, full of character in a leafy street in N.W London. The room has a king size bed, own TV and wash basin, overlooking the garden. Situated minutes from the heart of W. Hampstead, enormous choice of public transport. With Free Parking on the premises.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Reglas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 16:00 a 20:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Matt
noviembre de 2018
Marvin was a fantastic host. She took the time to help me find the quickest and easiest way to the airport. And I had everything I needed.
Perfil de usuario de Melodie
Melodie
septiembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Marvin
Respuesta de Marvin:
Unfortunately, this is a typical example of 'instant book' going awry. I was not asked first so that I would have been able to explain that I was unable to accept these guests as I would be away on holiday for that period. I notice that it stated above: 'The Host' (me) cancelled 4 days before arrival, what it didn't go on to say was that 'The Host' cancelled as soon as she was informed - less than 4 hours after receiving notification (by text). My understanding of 'instant booking' meant that the guest seeking the accommodation had to send a request first either by text or email - preferably both - and await a reply from the host which should arrive within 24 hours. This did not happen in this case.
septiembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Massimo
Massimo
julio de 2015
accoglienza precisa e puntuale - l' alloggio corrisponde pienamente alla descrizione -il quartiere, leggermente periferico, è grazioso , tranquillo e ottimamente collegato con il centro con metro e frequentissimi bus h24 a pochi passi dal' alloggio
Perfil de usuario de Marvin
Respuesta de Marvin:
Grazie, e stato un piacere ad ospitarvi.
julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Cindy
diciembre de 2018
Very charming and well-decorated room, cozy and soft bed, reasonable price. The house locates in a quiet district, and also not far from tube station. Marvin and her husband are very hospitable hosts, they gave us information about how to take quicker train to the airport and hel…
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Kate
noviembre de 2018
Was just here for one night but had a lovely stay here. Very friendly, welcoming hosts. Cosy, comfortable and quiet room with tea/coffee facilities and plenty of toiletries available. Would happily stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Marvin
Respuesta de Marvin:
Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to meet you.
noviembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de James
James
noviembre de 2018
Marvin and her husband were absolutely lovely and gave us a very warm welcome. The location is perfect, 5 minutes walk to the jubilee line (which takes approx 10 minutes to get to Bond Street), and the house itself is really lovely! They provided everything we needed (including p…
Perfil de usuario de Nadir Ali
Nadir Ali
noviembre de 2018
Nice decor, comfy bed and wonderful host. The host was very accomadating and I had a comfortable stay.

Hospedado por Marvin

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marvin
45 evaluaciones
Verificado
Marvin es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
My Husband and I are a mature couple who run a domestic computer repair business from home. We travel frequently to northern Italy, generally in September. We prefer exploring historical cities to beaches, and generally travel by train & bus rather than renting a car.
Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio