Front view of propertyMy Family
Airport, Beach and Addo!!!
Hospedado por Keri
Keri es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Well travelled, extremely knowledgeable couple wish to welcome you into their family home. We love Port Elizabeth and know it back to front. Please feel free to ask us any questions you may have about the city. Please email us for trip ideas!

El lugar

Come and enjoy our very spacious, comfortable home, in a very private living area with a number of lounge areas in which to relax! Full range of services and amenities are available! Your very flexible hosts can tailor excursions and activities around your needs!

Disponible para huéspedes

Private Bedroom with onsuite bathroom, Swimming Pool

Atención a los huéspedes

You can have as much interaction with us as you like. We are always happy to recommend places to visit, eat, drink and party. We also don't mind giving you directions, advice on transport options and what to do/not to do in PE in Greater PE area.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are happy to accommodate early check ins and late check outs depending on other bookings. Please email us for quotes on any excursion activity or service required.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $17
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking indoors
For security reasons please don't bring unregistered guests to the apartment
We are happy for you to store food and drinks in the fridge but kindly request that the kitchen is used for breakfast only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Abril de 2017
This trip was a first on for me on several levels. My first time to South Africa. My first time racing an Ironman event internationally. And, my first time staying in an Airbnb. I really didn't know what to expect going into this accommodation since it was sharing the house with the family, and I've never done anything like this before. But the experience couldn't have been any better than what it was. Keri and her family were fabulous hosts, and went out of their way to make our stay special. The hospitality we received was second to none. I plan on going back to South Africa again in the future, and I will definitely make Port Elizabeth one of my stops while there. Keri's Airbnb will be the first place I check for availability and I hope its open! If you find yourself planning a trip to PE and need a place to stay I highly recommend you reserve this home. You will not be disappointed.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Febrero de 2015
We had a lovely time with Keri and her family. The house, located near the airport, is beautiful and the room very spacious and well furnished. They offered us to share dinner with them so we could get a lot of tips about Addo park from Theo, her husband. We were really pleased to stay with them and meet a south african family. We felt really welcomed and we would stay there again if back in PE one day. Thank you !
Perfil de usuario de Keri
Respuesta de Keri:
So lovely to meet you guys too! Enjoy the rest of your South African Holiday!
Febrero de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Puerto Elizabeth, SudáfricaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Keri

This proudly South African family invite you into their family home in Summerstrand. We own and run a Residential and Commercial Property business in Summerstrand. We have 8 year old twin girls who are currently in grade 3 at school. We love to travel as a family and enjoy meeting other families or couples. We have a vast knowledge of the PE and the Greater PE area. We have 2 beautiful ridgeback dogs named Bruce and Nina!

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares