Our homePartial view of the courtyard with the hill just behind
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Surrounded by hills, vineyards and apricot trees, in an exceptional eighteenth century renovated farmhouse, which has kept its character setting, you will be welcomed into this wonderful and stylish place to enjoy calm and authenticity.

El lugar

This offer applies for a double bedroom only. If you're interested in renting entirely the house, please book from this page
https://www.airbnb.fr/rooms/5028147

The habitable part of the farmhouse is 120sqm while the other part (horse stable, rabbit hutches) is still in the state (with no more animals!)

In the ground floor, you will find a very large kitchen separated by a large glass structure with a cosy living room. And a laundry with a WC. The furniture is a mix of modern and traditional elements,

At the 1st floor, there is an open space that we use as a workroom. You will also find a beautifully decorated bathroom with an italian shower and a bathtub, the WC is separated. In this floor, there are two separate double bedrooms plus a large dressing room.

Outside, you can enjoy a meal or a drink (or just listen the birds) in the wonderful courtyard with enclosed inner courtyard built of Rhône pebbles.

Disponible para huéspedes

The Valence TGV train station is just 15mn by car. Valence TGV is just 2h20 from Paris, 30mn from Lyon, 1h from Marseille. The A7 highway toll booth is close to home, just 10 mins drive. A day trip to the beach (mediterranean sea) is also possible by train (1hour) or by car (2 hours).

Atención a los huéspedes

There are many things to do and see around the house: Postman Cheval’s Ideal Palace, 1 & 2 stars Michelin restaurants, Cité du chocolat Valrhôna, Ardèche canyons, markets (Valence, Romans, Tournon...), wine cellars (Hermitage, Cornas, St Joseph, Crozes Hermitage...), velorail, hiking/skiing in the Vercors, kayaking Ardèche, hiking biking on the vineyards roads...


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chantemerle-les-Blés, FranciaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Vanessa & Hocine
We are a couple and we live in the house that belonged to Vanessa grandparents. The house was a farm, it was renovated in 2009. Vanessa is 40 years old and has worked for different NGOs (Handicap International, Pharmaciens Sans Frontières) around the world (Kosovo, Montenegro…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, العربية

El barrio

Espacios similares