Summer vibes at the terraceBig windows with great view
Sweet dreams in the heart of Oslo
Sweet dreams in the heart of Oslo
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Perfect apartment if you want to experience Oslo together with your love one or a good friend! Staying here will give you the best possible starting point to see it all. And, who can say no to a glas of wine while enjoying the view of Holmenkollen?

El lugar

Enjoy a high standard apartment close to everything in Oslo!

Within 5min walk you have access to:
- Frognerparken, practically across the street
- Best shopping in Oslo (Bogstadveien)
- Restaurants, cafes (ask us for tips!)
- Metro, buses and trams
- Cinema
- Ice skating
- Grocery store

Very open to give tips on how to make the most out of your stay in Oslo and Norway in general. Have travelled a lot in Norway and have experience with taking foreigners around.

Disponible para huéspedes

- Terrace with one of the best views in Oslo (stunning sunsets guaranteed, use our grill if you visit during summer)
- Fully equipped kitchen (incl. washing machine)
- Washing machine and dryer
- Free wifi
- Linens
- Free street parking relatively easy to find

All you need is your own clothes :)

Atención a los huéspedes

Before the stay we are open to answer any questions you might have about Oslo / Norway. During your stay we will most likely be out of town, but will gladly help you with anything that can be solved through email or over the phone.


Servicios
Ascensor
Secadora
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa

- Be tidy
- No big gatherings
- Smoking is an outdoor activity
- No animals
- Don't bother the neighbours

Other than that, treat it as your own and enjoy!


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ole Daniel
Norwegian 26 year old man who enjoys travelling and experiencing new places!
Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares