Sideview of the couchThe bed is very comfortable & supportive
Cool & rustic 'The Pijp' apartment with garden
Cool & rustic 'The Pijp' apartment with garden
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

A beautifully renovated apartment with garden in 'The Pijp'. With great attractions within walking distance is this apartment ideal for a weekend in Amsterdam. The house contains a large kitchen, lovely lounge sofa, rain shower and large back garden!

Ideally located for events at the RAI -including the IBC ( International Broadcasting Covention ). From the apartment it takes only 5 minutes by taxi, 5 minutes by tram and 10 Minutes Walk. During IBC always rented, so hurry in.

El lugar

The house that is in 'the Pipe' - One of the most vibrant districts of Amsterdam - was recently renovated . With a new bathroom and large kitchen. After a day of walking you can relax by laying down in the garden on the bench or in front of the TV watching NETFLIX.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will hand you the keys and show you around in the house. In case we are on holiday, our neighbour or friend will take care of you and will be available. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-out 11:00 am.
Check-in before 21:00 pm.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 42
Depósito de seguridad: 182
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

No pets
No Smoking inside (in garden it is permitted)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fabian
Octubre de 2016
Schöner Aufenthalt, sehr angenehme, ruhige und dennoch zentrale Wohngegend. Mit der Tram ist man sehr schnell in der Innenstadt. Die Bilder der Wohnung entsprechen voll und ganz der Realität.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Octubre de 2016
Everything was great, including the host and the apartment. Great location to access bars and restaurants, and easy access to the tram for transportation. I would recommend anyone in the city looking to gain access to areas but also looking for a relatively quiet area to stay here. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Marusca
Septiembre de 2016
Lovely host, all perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Alla
Septiembre de 2015
Marloes and Richard were really welcoming - answered our questions and made some useful recommendations. The apartment is very convenient, impeccably appointed and clean, in a quiet street, and only a 2-minute walk from a tram stop. Travel time to downtown is 10-15 minutes, depending on the destination. Richard even took us to the airport when we were leaving (he was out of town when we arrived, so we got to the apartment ourselves). Could not wish for better hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2015
Apartment was very clean and pleasant. It was quiet at night and in a great area for restaurants. Thank you for leaving the food and bottle of wine. I hope to visit again.

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Agosto de 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Marloes' apartment for five days. The accommodation was modern, bright and located in a quiet neighborhood. The communication with Marloes and her friend Mike, who welcomed us with a bottle of wine at the appartment, was quick and without any difficulty. Since there already exist some excellent reviews I only can approve of, I will try to write some new information: - You get from the airport to the apartment within 30 minutes by using public transport. It doesn't cost more than EUR 6.00 and you have to change from train to tram at Amsterdam RAI station. You have to buy separate tickets! - The best way to experience Amsterdam is by bike. You can find a bike rental in two minutes walking distance from the apartment. A bike costs EUR 12.00 for 24h (insurance included) which is the same amount you would have to pay for a 24h tram and bus ticket. Don't forget to bring your ID and EUR 50.00 cash deposit for each bike! - My personal favorite in Marloes' apartment is the SONOS sound bar below the TV. It is great in combination with the Netflix on the TV to watch movies, but also to listen to music: You can stream your videos and music to the TV or directly to the sound bar. I used an Android device. - The Wifi did its job, which is something I can't say about every place I've been to. It was pretty fast, too. - The coffee was "superb"!

Perfil de usuario de Lesley
Julio de 2015
Excellent stay in Amsterdam at Marloes and Richard's apartment. Apartment was exceptionally clean, quiet, hip/modern decor, comfortable bed, nice shower, coffee machine, in a great neighbourhood - really everything you'll need for a visit to Amsterdam. We either walked or biked everywhere so the apartments' location felt convenient based on anywhere we were headed. Also two bike rental shops literally 2 minutes away from the apartment so easy to rent/return anytime. Overall we LOVED Amsterdam and this apartment is a great place to stay when enjoying an amazing city. Thanks again!

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marloes

Ik ben Marloes en samen met mijn vriend Richard woon ik in een leuk en gezellig huis in de pijp in Amsterdam. Naast mijn studie werk ik en ik ben gek op reizen. Het liefst zo ver en zo lang mogelijk, maar als ik in Nederland ben vind ik het heel fijn om thuis te zijn met vrienden en familie.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares