Fully equipped kitchen, and use of washing machine available. Light airy living/dining room
Double room in family home

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Twin or double room available in light and modern house overlooking community garden.

El lugar

You will have access to my 10 year old's usual room, while he and my husband are on holiday. Uniquely there will be children's drawings on the walls! This is a room with a double bed made out of a single bed and pop out bed so can be set as single or twin. It has or black out blinds, double glazing and a radiator heater.
I am charging a decent rate as a single room for such a good location for London sites, and it will be up to you if you want it as double, single or twin.
I will clear drawer space for your clothes in the chest of drawers.

Disponible para huéspedes

The room is ideal for tourist visitors, or those wishing to work or study in London. Fresh bed linen and towels are provided. Tea and coffee are provided. The kitchen can be used for making meals, and you are welcome to eat in the dining/living room where you can also watch TV. A washing machine is available and a launderette opposite is good if you need to dry clothes in a hurry for £2.

Atención a los huéspedes

My husband, son and I live at this address but are offering the room while I am working but they are abroad on holiday. Most days I will be out of the house at work. There is so much going on in central London which is within 15 min by train that guests usually have busy schedules and out during the day.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is family home, but you are visiting when half the family are away. Please treat this as you would your home and I am sure we will get on well!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

My husband is Japanese and we go for the "no shoes on indoors" way of life.
I would expect guests to wipe surfaces and wash after each meal, afraid there is no dishwasher. You are freely able to use the kitchen which is fully stocked with equipment even including rice cooker!
Please hang up towels in your room on racks provided and air the bathroom briefly after use.
As you can see from the photos we are pretty neat and clean people and hope to retain that modern minimalist feel to the shared areas.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anna

El barrio

Espacios similares