The Single BedroomThe Single Bedroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A light and spacious single guest bedroom with its own study desk and bed within a two bedroom townhouse.
For a single lady and or male seeking peace and simplicity.
10min walk to the city, botanical gardens,
15min from beach and the Saturday morning markets.
Welcome, enjoy, relax... :-)

El lugar

I live alone and have a busy lifestyle, meaning you will have complete privacy from 6:30am-5:30pm during the week. A Single bed in your own room including Fresh towels and linen are provided for each guest.

Disponible para huéspedes

Shared living room, front of house court yard, bathroom and kitchen spaces.
Access to high-speed wifi is included.
Smoking is permitted outdoors
Washing machine, fridge and kitchen use is included.
An iron and ironing board are available
Free on-street parking OR car port parking is available

Atención a los huéspedes

I respect the privacy of the guest and equally invite guests to join me and local mates on social outings within and around Darwin. I genuinely enjoy listening to everyone's experiences and perspectives on life. I would like to consider myself as an open minded and approachable sort of guy so I am more than happy to offer advice or answer questions about your stay in Darwin.

Otros aspectos destacables

I accept late night/early morning check-ins - as long as you can call or text me when you arrive. Guests planning trips to Kakadu/Litchfield should book tours departing at 7am or later, as the public bus to the city doesn't run before 6:30am.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 17:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Guests are welcome to use the fridge and kitchen,
- Smoking Outdoors please.
- Food or drinks are permitted in the bedroom.
- A house key is provided on the condition that guests will lock the front doors at all times
- Loud music is okay during the day however preferably not at night
- To have fun, stay safe and to enjoy your stay :-)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Territorio de la Capital Australiana, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Roy

I would see myself as a curious guy that's into his fitness, enjoys quality moments with mates, meeting new people enjoys a good laugh about life and loves the Ozzie sunshine...

I'm into naturally chilling out with mates, doing my own nerdy stuff like breaking and fixing computers, enjoy meeting new and vibrant people and keeping life as free and flexible as possible.

When not working, I'm usually studying, spending quality time with friends and family and TRAVELLING....

Of course, a bit of partying here and there is always nice too.

Look forward to meeting ya.

Cheers.

Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia

El barrio

Espacios similares