Ir al contenido
Front verandah for relaxingView from front verandah
Broulee Yoga Beach House
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños compartidos
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely 1970's casual funky retro beach house on the South Coast. Home of the Broulee Yoga Shed yoga studio. Stroll to beautiful beaches and cafes.

Two private rooms to choose from with comfortable queen or double beds. Share bathrooms, kitchen, laundry and living areas.

Private leafy backyard.
Front verandah with morning sun for chilling.
Lounge room with wood fire in winter.

Yoga studio for private class, personal practice or join a class.

El lugar

Bright, colourful, light and casual, visitors always comment on what a great vibe my house has.

Disponible para huéspedes

Share of whole house - I live here, this is my home.
Use of Kitchen - Please leave it clean. I eat very little meat, a bit of fish and free range chicken occasionally. So I prefer visitors are vegetarians, or only cook a little white meat and No red meat cooked inside - gas bbq available for cooking meat outdoors
Use of laundry.

Please note that yoga students come and go to the property and have access to the downstairs toilet in the house.

Summer holidays yoga class program will be run
Monday - Saturday from 26th December - 21st January.
Two 1.5 hour yoga classes will be run each day.
Cost for yoga is $20 casual class or $80 for 5 class pass.

Atención a los huéspedes

Whatever is appropriate for each individual

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that a dog lives at this house. Marley Girl is an eight year old Staffy-cross and is very friendly and loving. She loves walks, swimming and playing at the beach. She will bark at you when you arrive. But she will not bite. Woof....

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales $79 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $47
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa

No smoking on the property please
Respect for the place, the space and each other
Consideration for the fact that this property is also a yoga centre - the Broulee Yoga Shed.
No pets sorry
Prefer no red meat cooked in house - BBQ available.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Diciembre de 2016
Catherine was warm friendly and very welcoming. Enjoyed participating in the yoga. Short walk to the most wonderful beach.

Perfil de usuario de Leanne
Enero de 2016
We loved our stay with Catherine at beautiful Broulee. Her house is large and clean and Catherine is a kind and easy going host. Having access to her yoga studio and classes was an added bonus! Thanks for a great holiday, we look forward to staying again :)

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Enero de 2016
What a wonderful place I found here. I needed to do some soul searching and I did indeed find that but I also found a wonderful woman who made my stay extra special. Thank you Catherine for your generosity and knowledge and especially your kindness. I'll be back

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Abril de 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Catherine's place. She's a really nice host. The house is very large, clean and well situated walking distance to the beach. Perfect stay!

Broulee, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Catherine

Hello I'm Catherine and I'd love to share my beautiful home with you. I am pretty casual, down to earth and easy going, and enjoy travelling and meeting new people.

I am a marriage celebrant and yoga teacher. I have my own studio at my home and run yoga retreats here. I previously studied and worked as an ecologist and horticulturist. I am into the bush and the beach, the natural environment and gardens. I love walking, reading, singing, playing congas, swimming, learning to surf, and cooking and eating healthy food.

I have three grown children who live in Canberra. These days I live alone with my dog Marley the staffie-cross.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares