Lounge/Dining areaI
Family home in sunny Shoreham

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely 3 bed end-of-terrace house in quiet, friendly street close to the centre of beautiful Shoreham-by-Sea, nestled between the Downs and the beach. Spacious dual-aspect living space with wood-burner to enjoy sunny days and cosy winter evenings.

El lugar

Downstairs: Entrance hall leads onto large dual aspect living room. Lounge with 2 comfy sofas, flat screen TV (multichannel YouView/freeview) and Hi-Fi System. Large wooden chest containing lots of toys which you are welcome to use (approx age 2-5yrs) as well as a well filled childrens' bookcase. Dining area with large dining table seating up to 6. High chair available for use.
Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher, microwave, food processor etc. with lovely view overlooking the garden.

Upstairs: Master bedroom with comfortable king sized bed, second kids double bedroom with child's bed and cot, small third bedroom with full size single bed.
Modern bathroom with bath and shower.

Good size lawned garden with childrens' wooden playhouse at the far end. Front garden with side access to back.

2 extra adults could be accommodated on a double air bed as included.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to all. There will be limited storage for guests' clothes etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not be present but will be available by email/text to answer any questions during your stay

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a brilliant farmers'/artisan market in Shoreham town on the 2nd/4th saturday of each month.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 2%
Precio por fin de semana $132 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please enjoy our home but treat it with respect. No smoking inside the house Thanks.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Octubre de 2016
This is a cosy, clean and comfortable house. It is very child friendly. The kitchen is well equipped and there is a lovely garden. It is easy to jump on a bus to town or further afield as the bus stop is two minutes walk from the house. It is within 15 minutes walking distance of town with buggies and grannies. The road is quiet and we slept well. Suzy is easy to contact and our arrival and departure were very straightforward.

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Agosto de 2016
Host was great at communicating and so there were no surprises. We stayed in the area for family reasons as it was close to our daughter's house (in fact a 25 minute walk) The neighbourhood is quiet, but not de-luxe. Everything worked - Thanks Suzy

Shoreham-by-Sea, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Suzy

El barrio

Espacios similares