Large kitchen overlooking the garden with large cooker, washing machine, kitchen table and pantry.Front room with sofas and desks, a place to relax and read.
Comfortable Double Room
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Warm and comfortable single room available in lovely house in Whalley Range. Very comfortable bed, wifi, use of living rooms, garden and modern kitchen with washing machine.

The house is on a quiet street with plenty of on-street parking.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa

We ask our guests to keep noise to a minimum after midnight.
This house will be your home during your stay – please take care of the furniture and utensils provided.
Check-in and check-out times are flexible. However, if there are guests arriving on the date of your departure we will ask you to kindly vacate the room by 12.00 to give us time to clean and tidy up.
Enjoy your stay in our home.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Katrin
Febrero de 2015
Sharon and Danny are wonderful hosts. They made me feel super welcome in their lovely house. The room was perfect, really clean and well equipped. Sharon put out some lovely breakfast ingredients and the made me feel at home. Absolutely loved the daffodils in my room :)

Manchester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sharon
My name is Sharon and I am a private Science and Maths tutor. I have travelled extensively and have lived and worked in a number of countries including Laos, Costa Rica and America. Myself and my husband Danny, who is a musician and sound engineer, love to travel, meet new people…
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares