Modern double room with en-suite and power shower

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful double room, finished to a high and modern standard with king size bed, in lovely 3 storey house.
The room benefits from an en-suite power shower room, plus built-in wardrobe and can sleep two people in great comfort.
Very close to Southmead Hospital, Rolls Royce and Airbus, plus the great bars, pubs and restaurants in Gloucester Rd.
A gym and Olympic pool are two minutes' walking distance from the house and open from 6am to 11.30pm.
Close to Lidl and a Coop as well.

El lugar

This modern three storey and newly built house is lovely and spacious, providing comfort and mod cons, including free Wifi.
Bedrooms are situated on the second floor, whilst the kitchen and living area are on the first floor, separating the two living/sleeping areas so to provide more privacy when needed.
The kitchen is super modern, big and fully functional. If you are planning a longer stay, it can be used for day or evening meals with ease.
Plenty free parking is available on the parking bays outside the house, but make sure to arrive after office hours, when the majority of people working at Southmead hospital have already left.

Disponible para huéspedes

On top of having a en-suite shower room with a power shower which will not let you down, guests will have access to and are welcome to make full use of the kitchen, lounge area and separate cloakroom on the first floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am working during the day, but can be flexible to receive guests during office hours, with enough notice provided.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please ask for anything you might need during your stay and I will endeavour to accommodate you.
Long stays possible, please enquire accordingly.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.

After few hiccups and equipment damage at the hands of some of my most unruly guests I am forced to require strict observance of the following house rules from all future guests:

- NO shoes in the house, since it is carpeted throughout
- NO walking with bare feet or socks, for hygienic purposes (clean slippers will be provided)
- NO smoking
- NO pets
- absolutely NO door slamming
- NO showers past midnight, due to the water noise and disturbance caused to other guests
- NO check ins past midnight, unless otherwise agreed on

- Use of the washing machine is strictly forbidden, unless permission has been previously granted and even that will only be for guests staying for a period of a week or over. If necessary and under special circumstances, usage can be granted to short stays' guests at an additional cost of £5 per wash/dry.

Breakfast is NOT included in the room rent, but a hot or cold non-alcoholic drink will be offered upon arrival.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Septiembre de 2016
Great stay. Extremely clean and tidy. The place had everything I needed and the kitchen was perfect to prepare meals.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Octubre de 2015
Barbara was a wonderful host and the place was very comfortable and SUPER-clean (yes, entirely upper-case SUPER ;-)). We stayed as a couple for two nights, and Barbara made us both feel very welcome. She's well-travelled and really interesting to speak to. A small note about parking: we were out quite late both nights and when we got back there was no space directly outside the house, but the east end of Bishopthorpe Road is one minute's walk away and usually has a place free.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Agosto de 2015
We lived in Barbara's house for a whole month and there we felt like home. She is a carring person, kind and warm on one hand and veeery funny and full of life on the other hand. You can definitely know when she's around! Has a strong personality and she definitely knows how things are going around here, so if you search for the best advice, here it is: ask Barbara! :) We did it and we feel very lucky to have met her, especially that we moved to Bristol to begin a new life here. She was more than happy to help us, also was our guide when visiting the city and sorroundings and had a lot of fun together! A Lot! :))) We like to call her a friend now and as we moved out a week ago, we keep visiting each other and have a quality time altogether. We definitely reccomend Barbara as a host! P.S. There's no need to tell you that the house is beautiful and veeery clean, so treat it with respect!

Perfil de usuario de Shwe
Julio de 2015
Babara's place is so perfect to stay especially for those who like quietness and cleanliness. Everything is the same like in the listing. She is so friendly and reliable for many informations. The environment is so clean and you can sometimes see ballons over the sky. So, i strongly suggest to those people who want a place like home.

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2015
Stayed before so won't repeat too much, but fantastic accommodation and Barbara is an excellent host - great value for money and thoroughly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Sekai
Julio de 2015
I was only terrible for a short tune but she was an amazing host very fun and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2015
Excellent accomodation - have stayed before so knew what to expect, but Barbara such a good host that made you feel welcome all over again! Good size room, very modern and immaculately clean!

Este anfitrión tiene 260 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brístol, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Barbara

I'm an Italian girl currently living in Bristol with my German/American partner Roy.
We are a very social, well travelled and international couple who love to host and entertain.
The kitchen is open to guests but I always bake at the weekends, so fresh croissants are available to the lucky few who stop by on Saturdays or Sundays :-)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares