Ir al contenido
Sitting room with wood-burning stove and sofa-bed
Casa entera

Farmhouse in the hills

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Sophie

Farmhouse in the hills

8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños

This calm and rustic farmhouse includes traditional features and wood-burning stoves to accommodate between 6-8 adults as well as a baby and a child. The house makes the most of its location amongst lush green rolling hills, with beautiful views.

Servicios

Elementos básicos
Chimenea interior
Calefacción
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
TV

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Accesibilidad

Entrada amplia en el acceso principal del alojamiento

Disponibilidad

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Charly
Charly
julio de 2018
We were lucky enough to stay at Sophie’s place for two glorious months over the summer in 2018. Sophie’s place is absolutely perfect for a family and those who love to read and relax in a peaceful and beautiful part of the world. The kitchen has everything that you need, the beds…
Perfil de usuario de Damien
Damien
agosto de 2016
Maison de famille perdue dans la nature, très agréable à vivre, a 15 min d'Urbino, bien équipée (super sourd system) et bonne base pour rayonner dans le nord des Marches
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Sara
enero de 2016
Abbiamo trascorso capodanno nella struttura di Sophie, dalla quale è stato facile spostarci verso Urbino ed altre città. Ciò nonostante l'esperienza non è stata delle migliori a causa della scarsa igiene della casa, di un'infestazione di cimici e del mancato funzionamento dei ri…
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Respuesta de Sophie:
Thank you for your feedback Sara. My understanding is that the house was thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. No more than usual insects were found by the cleaner at that time, certainly not an infestation. It seems most likely that you brought some in with the firewood. Also, this house is in the countryside and there are always a certain number of insects around - it is inevitable and a sign of the fully functioning natural environment of the house. In terms of the heating - the engineer serviced it just before your arrival and it was working well - it is important to keep the fire going at all times. However I do know that it can be slow starting when it hasn't been used for a while. I will take your comments on board and consider buying some plug in radiators. This is a rustic farmhouse, and most guests have loved it for this reason. It is also extremely good value for a party of your size (8 guests), so I'm sorry it wasn't a good match.
enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Fiona
septiembre de 2015
Ca'Gallo is a great base from which to explore this lovely region of Italy. Urbino is right on the doorstep and the beach is quick and easy to access at Senegalia or Fano. We tried both and Senegalia came out tops, though we had a great lunch in Fano in a restaurant just off th…
Perfil de usuario de Tara
Tara
agosto de 2015
We had a wonderfully relaxing time at Ca'Gallo and will definitely be returning and recommending it to friends. Sophie's local information was really helpful and our day trips included swimming pools and two lovely beaches: Fano and Senigalia. Urbino is a lovely picturesque …
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Respuesta de Sophie:
Great review Tara - thanks. Please do come again!
agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Michele
abril de 2015
Sophie anche se non ci siamo incontrati di persona è stata precisissima e cordialissima. La casa è una favola, il posto perfetto per chi vuole vivere qualche giorno in tranquillità, lontano dai caotici ritmi della città. Tanto verde e buona aria fresca tra le colline marchigiane…

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Sophie

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
18 evaluaciones
We are a London family who loves to make the most of this great city. We enjoy music, art, cinema, eating delicious food we make at home or find in local restaurants. We also love to go on holiday, often in the UK (Wales, Norfolk, Cornwall) and also to Italy and Spain. We want…
Idiomas: Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares